Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Ivy League 80.9 (1st)73.4 (8th)
Division I25th232nd

Schedule

Sat Feb 16
W 98 - 92@CORN
RECAP
Fri Feb 22
W 77 - 59DART
RECAP
Sat Feb 23
L 86 - 88HARV
RECAP
Fri Mar 1
W 88 - 65CORN
RECAP
Sat Mar 2
L 75 - 83CLMB
RECAP
Fri Mar 8
L 66 - 77@PENN
RECAP
Sat Mar 9
W 81 - 59@PRINCE
RECAP
Sat Mar 16
W 83 - 77PRINCE
RECAP
Sun Mar 17
W 97 - 85HARV
RECAP
Thu Mar 21
L 74 - 79@LSU
RECAP

Standings

Ivy League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Yale10-422-8
Harvard10-419-12
Princeton8-616-12
Brown7-720-12
Pennsylvania7-719-12
Cornell7-715-16
Columbia5-910-18
Dartmouth2-1211-19

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Bulldogs Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Yale
January 6, 2018 6:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network