Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
ACC73.5 (6th)62.1 (2nd)
Division I146th11th

Schedule

Mon Feb 18
L 58 - 64UVA
RECAP
Sat Feb 23
W 67 - 59@ND
RECAP
Tue Feb 26
W 77 - 72DUKE
RECAP
Tue Mar 5
L 64 - 73@FSU
RECAP
Fri Mar 8
W 84 - 70MIAMI
RECAP
Wed Mar 13
W 71 - 56MIAMI
RECAP
Thu Mar 14
L 63 - 65@FSU
RECAP
Fri Mar 22
W 66 - 52STLOU
RECAP
Sun Mar 24
W 67 - 58LIB
RECAP
Fri Mar 29
L 73 - 75@DUKE
RECAP

Standings

ACC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Virginia16-235-3
North Carolina16-229-7
Duke14-432-6
Florida State13-529-8
Virginia Tech12-626-9
Louisville10-820-14
Syracuse10-820-14
NC State9-924-12
Clemson9-920-14
Georgia Tech6-1214-18
Boston College5-1314-17
Miami (Fla.)5-1314-18
Wake Forest4-1411-20
Notre Dame3-1514-19
Pittsburgh3-1514-19

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
1614-
 
Exclusive Hokies Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Hokies and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Virginia Tech
March 7, 2018 6:40 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network