Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA64.1 (13th)69.0 (8th)
Division I339th109th

Schedule

Thu Jan 31
L 86 - 91@MRSHL
RECAP
Sat Feb 2
L 59 - 76@WKY
RECAP
Thu Feb 7
L 48 - 61FAU
RECAP
Sat Feb 9
W 85 - 75FIU
RECAP
Thu Feb 14
L 57 - 71@LATECH
RECAP
Sat Feb 16
L 47 - 77@USM
RECAP
Sat Feb 23
L 81 - 85RICE
RECAP
Sun Mar 3
L 58 - 68@CHARLO
RECAP
Wed Mar 6
L 53 - 69MTSU
RECAP
Sat Mar 9
L 47 - 48@MTSU
RECAP

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Old Dominion13-526-9
Marshall11-723-14
Southern Miss11-720-13
Western Kentucky11-720-14
Texas-San Antonio11-717-15
Florida International10-820-14
UAB10-820-15
Louisiana Tech9-920-13
North Texas8-1021-12
Florida Atlantic8-1017-16
Rice8-1013-19
Middle Tenn.8-1011-21
Charlotte5-138-21
Texas-El Paso3-158-21

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Miners Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

UTEP
March 3, 2018 6:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network