Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Mountain West 78.7 (2nd)67.1 (2nd)
Division I42nd58th

Schedule

Sat Feb 16
W 76 - 62@AF
RECAP
Wed Feb 20
W 71 - 55NMEX
RECAP
Sat Feb 23
W 78 - 71@BOISE
RECAP
Tue Feb 26
W 70 - 54SDGST
RECAP
Sat Mar 2
W 81 - 76NEVADA
RECAP
Tue Mar 5
W 100 - 96@COLOST
RECAP
Thu Mar 14
W 91 - 83NMEX
RECAP
Fri Mar 15
W 85 - 60FRESNO
RECAP
Sat Mar 16
W 64 - 57SDGST
RECAP
Fri Mar 22
L 61 - 78WASH
RECAP

Standings

Mountain West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Nevada15-329-5
Utah State15-328-7
Fresno State13-523-9
San Diego State11-721-13
UNLV11-717-14
Air Force8-1014-18
New Mexico7-1114-18
Boise State7-1113-20
Colorado State7-1112-20
Wyoming4-148-24
San Jose State1-174-27

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
253323
 
Exclusive Aggies Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Aggies and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network