Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA72.5 (5th)65.4 (3rd)
Division I171st36th

Schedule

Sat Feb 9
W 73 - 71LATECH
RECAP
Thu Feb 14
W 78 - 71TXSA
RECAP
Sat Feb 16
W 77 - 47UTEP
RECAP
Sat Feb 23
L 72 - 76UAB
RECAP
Sun Mar 3
L 71 - 76@WKY
RECAP
Wed Mar 6
W 59 - 52@ODU
RECAP
Sat Mar 9
W 81 - 48TXSA
RECAP
Thu Mar 14
W 82 - 73MRSHL
RECAP
Fri Mar 15
L 59 - 70@WKY
RECAP
Wed Mar 20
L 68 - 90@LONGWD
RECAP

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Old Dominion13-526-9
Marshall11-723-14
Southern Miss11-720-13
Western Kentucky11-720-14
Texas-San Antonio11-717-15
Florida International10-820-14
UAB10-820-15
Louisiana Tech9-920-13
North Texas8-1021-12
Florida Atlantic8-1017-16
Rice8-1013-19
Middle Tenn.8-1011-21
Charlotte5-138-21
Texas-El Paso3-158-21

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Golden Eagles Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network