Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
West Coast 66.8 (9th)70.0 (6th)
Division I307th139th

Schedule

Thu Jan 31
L 42 - 60@LOYMRY
RECAP
Sat Feb 2
W 66 - 59PEPPER
RECAP
Thu Feb 7
L 66 - 78@MARYCA
RECAP
Sat Feb 9
L 59 - 69@BYU
RECAP
Sat Feb 16
L 59 - 64@SNCLRA
RECAP
Thu Feb 21
L 32 - 58MARYCA
RECAP
Sat Feb 23
L 56 - 63LOYMRY
RECAP
Thu Feb 28
L 66 - 86GONZAG
RECAP
Sat Mar 2
W 73 - 72@PEPPER
RECAP
Thu Mar 7
L 53 - 61@PEPPER
RECAP

Standings

West Coast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Gonzaga16-033-4
Saint Mary's11-522-12
Brigham Young11-519-13
San Francisco9-721-10
Loyola Marymount8-822-12
Santa Clara8-816-15
San Diego7-921-15
Pepperdine6-1016-18
Pacific4-1214-18
Portland0-167-25

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Tigers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Tigers and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network