Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
ACC85.8 (1st)73.2 (14th)
Division I3rd223rd

Schedule

Sat Feb 23
W 77 - 59FSU
RECAP
Tue Feb 26
W 93 - 85CUSE
RECAP
Sat Mar 2
W 81 - 79@CLEM
RECAP
Tue Mar 5
W 79 - 66@BC
RECAP
Sat Mar 9
W 79 - 70DUKE
RECAP
Thu Mar 14
W 83 - 70LVILLE
RECAP
Fri Mar 15
L 73 - 74DUKE
RECAP
Fri Mar 22
W 88 - 73IONA
RECAP
Sun Mar 24
W 81 - 59WASH
RECAP
Fri Mar 29
L 80 - 97AUBURN
RECAP

Standings

ACC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Virginia16-235-3
North Carolina16-229-7
Duke14-432-6
Florida State13-529-8
Virginia Tech12-626-9
Louisville10-820-14
Syracuse10-820-14
NC State9-924-12
Clemson9-920-14
Georgia Tech6-1214-18
Boston College5-1314-17
Miami (Fla.)5-1314-18
Wake Forest4-1411-20
Notre Dame3-1514-19
Pittsburgh3-1514-19

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
398
 
Exclusive Tar Heels Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Tar Heels and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

ACC Tournament
March 10, 2018 8:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network