Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
SEC75.8 (5th)64.7 (2nd)
Division I90th29th

Schedule

Tue Feb 26
W 70 - 66ARK
RECAP
Sat Mar 2
L 52 - 71@TENN
RECAP
Tue Mar 5
W 80 - 76@MISS
RECAP
Sat Mar 9
W 66 - 57FLA
RECAP
Fri Mar 15
W 73 - 55BAMA
RECAP
Sat Mar 16
L 78 - 82TENN
RECAP
Thu Mar 21
W 79 - 44ABIL
RECAP
Sat Mar 23
W 62 - 56WOFF
RECAP
Fri Mar 29
W 62 - 58HOU
RECAP
Sun Mar 31
L 71 - 77AUBURN
RECAP

Standings

Southeastern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
LSU16-228-7
Tennessee15-331-6
Kentucky15-330-7
Auburn11-730-10
South Carolina11-716-16
Mississippi State10-823-11
Ole Miss10-820-13
Florida9-920-16
Alabama8-1018-16
Arkansas8-1018-16
Texas A&M6-1214-18
Missouri5-1315-17
Georgia2-1611-21
Vanderbilt0-189-23

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
773
Get Exclusive Kentucky News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
 
Exclusive Wildcats Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Wildcats and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Kentucky
February 28, 2018 6:30 PM ET

Kentucky
February 14, 2018 8:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network