Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
SEC71.1 (10th)73.9 (14th)
Division I217th244th

Schedule

Sat Feb 9
L 64 - 80MISS
RECAP
Tue Feb 12
L 56 - 73@TEXAM
RECAP
Sat Feb 16
L 79 - 83LSU
RECAP
Wed Feb 20
L 67 - 68MISSST
RECAP
Sat Feb 23
L 71 - 72@MISS
RECAP
Wed Feb 27
L 75 - 78AUBURN
RECAP
Sat Mar 2
W 61 - 55@FLA
RECAP
Wed Mar 6
L 39 - 64MIZZOU
RECAP
Sat Mar 9
L 46 - 66@SC
RECAP
Wed Mar 13
L 61 - 71@MIZZOU
RECAP

Standings

Southeastern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
LSU16-228-7
Tennessee15-331-6
Kentucky15-330-7
Auburn11-730-10
South Carolina11-716-16
Mississippi State10-823-11
Ole Miss10-820-13
Florida9-920-16
Alabama8-1018-16
Arkansas8-1018-16
Texas A&M6-1214-18
Missouri5-1315-17
Georgia2-1611-21
Vanderbilt0-189-23

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
Get Exclusive Georgia News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
 
Exclusive Bulldogs Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Bulldogs and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Georgia
March 7, 2018 6:30 PM ET

Georgia
February 21, 2018 6:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network