Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
American Athletic 72.3 (6th)64.5 (3rd)
Division I177th27th

Schedule

Sat Feb 16
W 79 - 72MEMP
RECAP
Thu Feb 21
L 55 - 60@CINCY
RECAP
Sun Feb 24
W 95 - 48SMU
RECAP
Wed Feb 27
W 75 - 63@SFLA
RECAP
Sat Mar 2
W 69 - 64@HOU
RECAP
Thu Mar 7
W 58 - 55CINCY
RECAP
Sat Mar 9
L 62 - 67@TEMPLE
RECAP
Fri Mar 15
L 55 - 79@MEMP
RECAP
Fri Mar 22
W 73 - 58@VCU
RECAP
Sun Mar 24
L 76 - 77@DUKE
RECAP

Standings

American Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Houston16-233-4
Cincinnati14-428-7
UCF13-524-9
Temple13-523-10
Memphis11-722-14
Wichita State10-822-15
South Florida8-1024-14
Tulsa8-1018-14
Connecticut6-1216-17
SMU6-1215-17
East Carolina3-1510-21
Tulane0-184-27

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
3126-
 
Exclusive Knights Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Knights and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

vs. ECU/UCF
March 9, 2018 8:15 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network