Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big 12 72.8 (5th)59.5 (1st)
Division I163rd3rd

Schedule

Sat Mar 2
W 81 - 66@TCU
RECAP
Mon Mar 4
W 70 - 51TEXAS
RECAP
Sat Mar 9
W 80 - 73@IOWAST
RECAP
Thu Mar 14
L 74 - 79WVU
RECAP
Fri Mar 22
W 72 - 57NKY
RECAP
Sun Mar 24
W 78 - 58BUFF
RECAP
Thu Mar 28
W 63 - 44@MICH
RECAP
Sat Mar 30
W 75 - 69@GONZAG
RECAP
Sat Apr 6
W 61 - 51@MICHST
RECAP
Mon Apr 8
L 77 - 85@UVA
RECAP

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Texas Tech14-431-7
Kansas State14-425-9
Kansas12-626-10
Baylor10-820-14
Iowa State9-923-12
Texas8-1021-16
TCU7-1123-14
Oklahoma7-1120-14
Oklahoma State5-1312-20
West Virginia4-1415-21

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
9214
 
Exclusive Red Raiders Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Red Raiders and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Texas Tech
March 23, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Texas Tech
March 23, 2018 3:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network