UT-San Antonio Roadrunners

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA77.5 (3rd)75.2 (11th)
Division I60th267th

Schedule

Sat Feb 2
W 116 - 106@MRSHL
RECAP
Thu Feb 7
W 100 - 67FIU
RECAP
Sat Feb 9
W 86 - 74FAU
RECAP
Thu Feb 14
L 71 - 78@USM
RECAP
Sat Feb 16
L 67 - 72@LATECH
RECAP
Thu Feb 28
L 64 - 65ODU
RECAP
Sun Mar 3
W 76 - 70UAB
RECAP
Wed Mar 6
W 81 - 76@WKY
RECAP
Sat Mar 9
L 48 - 81@USM
RECAP
Thu Mar 14
L 76 - 85UAB
RECAP

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Old Dominion13-526-9
Marshall11-723-14
Southern Miss11-720-13
Western Kentucky11-720-14
Texas-San Antonio11-717-15
Florida International10-820-14
UAB10-820-15
Louisiana Tech9-920-13
North Texas8-1021-12
Florida Atlantic8-1017-16
Rice8-1013-19
Middle Tenn.8-1011-21
Charlotte5-138-21
Texas-El Paso3-158-21

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Roadrunners Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

UTSA
March 1, 2018 8:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network