Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
SEC70.4 (11th)71.8 (9th)
Division I240th187th

Schedule

Tue Feb 12
W 73 - 56UGA
RECAP
Sat Feb 16
L 77 - 84@SC
RECAP
Tue Feb 19
W 65 - 56BAMA
RECAP
Sat Feb 23
W 87 - 80@ARK
RECAP
Tue Feb 26
L 55 - 66@LSU
RECAP
Sat Mar 2
W 64 - 57VANDY
RECAP
Tue Mar 5
L 54 - 71SC
RECAP
Sat Mar 9
L 81 - 92@MISSST
RECAP
Wed Mar 13
W 69 - 52VANDY
RECAP
Thu Mar 14
L 54 - 80@MISSST
RECAP

Standings

Southeastern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
LSU16-228-7
Tennessee15-331-6
Kentucky15-330-7
Auburn11-730-10
South Carolina11-716-16
Mississippi State10-823-11
Ole Miss10-820-13
Florida9-920-16
Alabama8-1018-16
Arkansas8-1018-16
Texas A&M6-1214-18
Missouri5-1315-17
Georgia2-1611-21
Vanderbilt0-189-23

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
Get Exclusive Texas A&M News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
 
Exclusive Aggies Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Aggies and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Texas A&M
February 24, 2018 3:30 PM ET

Texas A&M
February 7, 2018 8:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network