St. Peter's Peacocks

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
MAAC 62.9 (10th)68.6 (3rd)
Division I343rd91st

Schedule

Sun Feb 10
L 60 - 64CAN
RECAP
Fri Feb 15
L 46 - 62@IONA
RECAP
Sun Feb 17
L 65 - 71RIDER
RECAP
Tue Feb 19
L 62 - 72@SIENA
RECAP
Fri Feb 22
W 65 - 59@MARIST
RECAP
Sun Feb 24
W 78 - 60NIAGARA
RECAP
Fri Mar 1
L 60 - 77QUINN
RECAP
Sun Mar 3
W 62 - 52FAIR
RECAP
Thu Mar 7
W 71 - 68@MARIST
RECAP
Fri Mar 8
L 71 - 73@IONA
RECAP

Standings

MAAC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Iona12-617-16
Quinnipiac11-716-15
Rider11-716-15
Siena11-717-16
Canisius11-715-17
Monmouth10-814-21
Manhattan8-1011-21
Marist7-1112-19
Niagara6-1213-19
St. Peter's6-1210-22
Fairfield6-129-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Peacocks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network