Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Atlantic 10 66.6 (11th)63.8 (3rd)
Division I310th22nd

Schedule

Sat Feb 23
L 62 - 70@DAYTON
RECAP
Tue Feb 26
L 65 - 71@VCU
RECAP
Sat Mar 2
W 81 - 71GMASON
RECAP
Wed Mar 6
W 85 - 75DUQ
RECAP
Sat Mar 9
L 57 - 66@STBON
RECAP
Thu Mar 14
W 71 - 68RICH
RECAP
Fri Mar 15
W 64 - 55@DAYTON
RECAP
Sat Mar 16
W 67 - 44@DAVID
RECAP
Sun Mar 17
W 55 - 53@STBON
RECAP
Fri Mar 22
L 52 - 66@VATECH
RECAP

Standings

Atlantic 10
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
VCU16-225-8
Davidson14-424-10
Dayton13-521-12
St. Bonaventure12-618-16
George Mason11-718-15
Saint Louis10-823-13
Duquesne10-819-13
Rhode Island9-918-15
La Salle8-1010-21
Saint Joseph's6-1214-19
Richmond6-1213-20
Massachusetts4-1411-21
George Washington4-149-24
Fordham3-1512-20

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Billikens Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Billikens and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Saint Louis
December 9, 2017 7:45 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network