Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
SEC72.7 (8th)72.4 (12th)
Division I164th203rd

Schedule

Sat Feb 9
W 77 - 65ARK
RECAP
Wed Feb 13
L 73 - 85@TENN
RECAP
Sat Feb 16
W 84 - 77TEXAM
RECAP
Tue Feb 19
W 79 - 64MISS
RECAP
Sat Feb 23
L 61 - 76@MISSST
RECAP
Tue Feb 26
L 62 - 68BAMA
RECAP
Sat Mar 2
L 63 - 78@MIZZOU
RECAP
Tue Mar 5
W 71 - 54@TEXAM
RECAP
Sat Mar 9
W 66 - 46UGA
RECAP
Fri Mar 15
L 64 - 73AUBURN
RECAP

Standings

Southeastern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
LSU16-228-7
Tennessee15-331-6
Kentucky15-330-7
Auburn11-730-10
South Carolina11-716-16
Mississippi State10-823-11
Ole Miss10-820-13
Florida9-920-16
Alabama8-1018-16
Arkansas8-1018-16
Texas A&M6-1214-18
Missouri5-1315-17
Georgia2-1611-21
Vanderbilt0-189-23

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
Get Exclusive South Carolina News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
 
Exclusive Gamecocks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Gamecocks and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network