Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
West Coast 76.1 (3rd)67.8 (4th)
Division I83rd73rd

Schedule

Sat Feb 2
L 80 - 86@MARYCA
RECAP
Thu Feb 7
L 62 - 92@GONZAG
RECAP
Sat Feb 9
W 78 - 72SNCLRA
RECAP
Thu Feb 14
W 89 - 77PEPPER
RECAP
Sat Feb 16
W 68 - 63@PORT
RECAP
Thu Feb 21
W 77 - 71@BYU
RECAP
Sat Feb 23
L 65 - 68@SNCLRA
RECAP
Thu Feb 28
L 90 - 91USD
RECAP
Sat Mar 2
L 69 - 74LOYMRY
RECAP
Sat Mar 9
L 72 - 89PEPPER
RECAP

Standings

West Coast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Gonzaga16-033-4
Saint Mary's11-522-12
Brigham Young11-519-13
San Francisco9-721-10
Loyola Marymount8-822-12
Santa Clara8-816-15
San Diego7-921-15
Pepperdine6-1016-18
Pacific4-1214-18
Portland0-167-25

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Dons Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Dons and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network