Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
MAAC 76.8 (1st)75.3 (9th)
Division I69th270th

Schedule

Tue Feb 5
L 66 - 73@MANH
RECAP
Fri Feb 8
L 80 - 81CAN
RECAP
Sun Feb 10
L 57 - 59SIENA
RECAP
Tue Feb 12
L 88 - 98@QUINN
RECAP
Fri Feb 15
W 81 - 72MNMTH
RECAP
Sun Feb 17
W 71 - 65@STPETE
RECAP
Fri Feb 22
W 97 - 81NIAGARA
RECAP
Fri Mar 1
L 79 - 86IONA
RECAP
Sun Mar 3
W 75 - 64@MARIST
RECAP
Sat Mar 9
L 81 - 87@SIENA
RECAP

Standings

MAAC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Iona12-617-16
Quinnipiac11-716-15
Rider11-716-15
Siena11-717-16
Canisius11-715-17
Monmouth10-814-21
Manhattan8-1011-21
Marist7-1112-19
Niagara6-1213-19
St. Peter's6-1210-22
Fairfield6-129-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Broncs Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Rider
November 29, 2017 6:40 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network