Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Ten 69.1 (11th)66.2 (6th)
Division I271st46th

Schedule

Wed Feb 20
W 63 - 49NWEST
RECAP
Sat Feb 23
L 62 - 72@MD
RECAP
Tue Feb 26
W 90 - 70IOWA
RECAP
Sat Mar 2
L 51 - 86@PURDUE
RECAP
Wed Mar 6
L 50 - 68@NWEST
RECAP
Sun Mar 10
L 67 - 73WISC
RECAP
Thu Mar 14
W 79 - 75IND
RECAP
Fri Mar 15
L 70 - 77@MICHST
RECAP
Fri Mar 22
W 62 - 59@IOWAST
RECAP
Sun Mar 24
L 59 - 74@HOU
RECAP

Standings

Big Ten
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Michigan State16-432-7
Purdue16-426-10
Michigan15-530-7
Wisconsin14-623-11
Maryland13-723-11
Iowa10-1023-12
Minnesota9-1122-14
Ohio State8-1220-15
Indiana8-1219-16
Rutgers7-1314-17
Penn State7-1314-18
Illinois7-1312-21
Nebraska6-1419-17
Northwestern4-1613-19

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
-3821
Get Exclusive Ohio St. News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
 
Exclusive Buckeyes Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Buckeyes and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Andre Wesson Offseason Update
June 27, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Musa Jallow offseason update
June 20, 2018 3:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network