Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Horizon League 78.5 (2nd)68.9 (2nd)
Division I44th106th

Schedule

Sat Feb 9
W 79 - 64OAK
RECAP
Fri Feb 15
L 77 - 81@WRIGHT
RECAP
Thu Feb 21
W 76 - 69YOUNG
RECAP
Sat Feb 23
L 77 - 83CLEVST
RECAP
Thu Feb 28
W 65 - 55@MILW
RECAP
Sat Mar 2
W 86 - 82@WISGB
RECAP
Wed Mar 6
W 99 - 88DTROIT
RECAP
Mon Mar 11
W 64 - 63OAK
RECAP
Tue Mar 12
W 77 - 66@WRIGHT
RECAP
Fri Mar 22
L 57 - 72@TXTECH
RECAP

Standings

Horizon League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Northern Kentucky13-526-9
Wright State13-521-14
Oakland11-716-17
Green Bay10-821-17
Illinois-Chicago10-816-16
IUPUI8-1016-17
Youngstown State8-1012-20
Detroit8-1011-20
Cleveland State5-1310-21
Wisconsin-Milwaukee4-149-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Norse Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network