Niagara Purple Eagles

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
MAAC 72.4 (4th)76.0 (10th)
Division I173rd282nd

Schedule

Sun Feb 3
L 73 - 84QUINN
RECAP
Fri Feb 8
L 58 - 79@MARIST
RECAP
Sun Feb 10
L 76 - 79@IONA
RECAP
Fri Feb 15
L 60 - 64MANH
RECAP
Sun Feb 17
W 78 - 73FAIR
RECAP
Fri Feb 22
L 81 - 97@RIDER
RECAP
Sun Feb 24
L 60 - 78@STPETE
RECAP
Wed Feb 27
W 86 - 84@CAN
RECAP
Sun Mar 3
L 65 - 72SIENA
RECAP
Thu Mar 7
L 72 - 76@MNMTH
RECAP

Standings

MAAC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Iona12-617-16
Quinnipiac11-716-15
Rider11-716-15
Siena11-717-16
Canisius11-715-17
Monmouth10-814-21
Manhattan8-1011-21
Marist7-1112-19
Niagara6-1213-19
St. Peter's6-1210-22
Fairfield6-129-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Purple Eagles Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Niagara or Alabama A&M
November 25, 2017 7:00 PM ET

Niagara
November 25, 2017 7:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network