Middle Tenn. Blue Raiders

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Conference USA66.9 (11th)72.3 (10th)
Division I306th196th

Schedule

Sat Feb 2
W 79 - 78@UAB
RECAP
Thu Feb 7
W 71 - 53CHARLO
RECAP
Sat Feb 9
L 50 - 55ODU
RECAP
Thu Feb 14
L 63 - 71@WKY
RECAP
Sat Feb 16
L 93 - 98@MRSHL
RECAP
Sat Feb 23
W 86 - 67CHARLO
RECAP
Sun Mar 3
L 61 - 67@RICE
RECAP
Wed Mar 6
W 69 - 53@UTEP
RECAP
Sat Mar 9
W 48 - 47UTEP
RECAP
Wed Mar 13
L 61 - 70@UAB
RECAP

Standings

Conference USA
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Old Dominion13-526-9
Marshall11-723-14
Southern Miss11-720-13
Western Kentucky11-720-14
Texas-San Antonio11-717-15
Florida International10-820-14
UAB10-820-15
Louisiana Tech9-920-13
North Texas8-1021-12
Florida Atlantic8-1017-16
Rice8-1013-19
Middle Tenn.8-1011-21
Charlotte5-138-21
Texas-El Paso3-158-21

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Blue Raiders Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Middle Tennessee State
February 10, 2018 3:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network