Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
MAAC 65.3 (8th)71.1 (6th)
Division I328th170th

Schedule

Sat Feb 9
W 61 - 49@FAIR
RECAP
Fri Feb 15
L 72 - 81@RIDER
RECAP
Sun Feb 17
L 67 - 75MARIST
RECAP
Fri Feb 22
L 59 - 60CAN
RECAP
Sun Feb 24
L 56 - 68QUINN
RECAP
Fri Mar 1
W 62 - 54@MANH
RECAP
Thu Mar 7
W 76 - 72NIAGARA
RECAP
Sat Mar 9
W 98 - 92@QUINN
RECAP
Sun Mar 10
W 73 - 59@CAN
RECAP
Mon Mar 11
L 60 - 81@IONA
RECAP

Standings

MAAC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Iona12-617-16
Quinnipiac11-716-15
Rider11-716-15
Siena11-717-16
Canisius11-715-17
Monmouth10-814-21
Manhattan8-1011-21
Marist7-1112-19
Niagara6-1213-19
St. Peter's6-1210-22
Fairfield6-129-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Hawks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Monmouth N.J.
December 2, 2017 3:30 PM ET

Monmouth (NIT Season Tip-Off)
November 19, 2017 12:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network