Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Ten 70.6 (8th)69.4 (12th)
Division I234th121st

Schedule

Thu Feb 21
L 60 - 69MICH
RECAP
Sun Feb 24
L 64 - 68@RUT
RECAP
Thu Feb 28
W 62 - 50@NWEST
RECAP
Tue Mar 5
W 73 - 69PURDUE
RECAP
Fri Mar 8
L 60 - 69@MD
RECAP
Thu Mar 14
W 77 - 72PSU
RECAP
Fri Mar 15
W 75 - 73@PURDUE
RECAP
Sat Mar 16
L 49 - 76@MICH
RECAP
Thu Mar 21
W 86 - 76@LVILLE
RECAP
Sat Mar 23
L 50 - 70@MICHST
RECAP

Standings

Big Ten
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Michigan State16-432-7
Purdue16-426-10
Michigan15-530-7
Wisconsin14-623-11
Maryland13-723-11
Iowa10-1023-12
Minnesota9-1122-14
Ohio State8-1220-15
Indiana8-1219-16
Rutgers7-1314-17
Penn State7-1314-18
Illinois7-1312-21
Nebraska6-1419-17
Northwestern4-1613-19

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
-42-
 
Exclusive Golden Gophers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Golden Gophers and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Minnesota
February 25, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Minnesota
February 25, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Gopher Basketball Senior Night
February 23, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Gophers Beat Hawkeyes 86-82
February 22, 2018 3:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network