Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Ten 69.6 (10th)58.3 (1st)
Division I259th2nd

Schedule

Sun Feb 24
L 70 - 77MICHST
RECAP
Thu Feb 28
W 82 - 53NEB
RECAP
Sun Mar 3
W 69 - 62@MD
RECAP
Sat Mar 9
L 63 - 75@MICHST
RECAP
Fri Mar 15
W 74 - 53IOWA
RECAP
Sat Mar 16
W 76 - 49MINN
RECAP
Sun Mar 17
L 60 - 65@MICHST
RECAP
Thu Mar 21
W 74 - 55MNTNA
RECAP
Sat Mar 23
W 64 - 49FLA
RECAP
Thu Mar 28
L 44 - 63TXTECH
RECAP

Standings

Big Ten
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Michigan State16-432-7
Purdue16-426-10
Michigan15-530-7
Wisconsin14-623-11
Maryland13-723-11
Iowa10-1023-12
Minnesota9-1122-14
Ohio State8-1220-15
Indiana8-1219-16
Rutgers7-1314-17
Penn State7-1314-18
Illinois7-1312-21
Nebraska6-1419-17
Northwestern4-1613-19

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
811-
Get Exclusive Michigan News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
 
Exclusive Wolverines Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Wolverines and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Michigan
March 4, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Michigan
March 4, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Michigan
February 21, 2018 6:30 PM ET

Michigan
February 18, 2018 12:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network