Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
MAAC 67.3 (6th)69.3 (4th)
Division I298th118th

Schedule

Sat Feb 2
L 52 - 57FAIR
RECAP
Mon Feb 4
W 78 - 71@CAN
RECAP
Fri Feb 8
W 79 - 58NIAGARA
RECAP
Fri Feb 15
W 63 - 61@QUINN
RECAP
Sun Feb 17
W 75 - 67@MNMTH
RECAP
Fri Feb 22
L 59 - 65STPETE
RECAP
Sun Feb 24
L 55 - 67@SIENA
RECAP
Fri Mar 1
L 44 - 59@FAIR
RECAP
Sun Mar 3
L 64 - 75RIDER
RECAP
Thu Mar 7
L 68 - 71STPETE
RECAP

Standings

MAAC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Iona12-617-16
Quinnipiac11-716-15
Rider11-716-15
Siena11-717-16
Canisius11-715-17
Monmouth10-814-21
Manhattan8-1011-21
Marist7-1112-19
Niagara6-1213-19
St. Peter's6-1210-22
Fairfield6-129-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Red Foxes Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network