Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
MAAC 57.3 (11th)62.8 (1st)
Division I352nd15th

Schedule

Tue Feb 5
W 73 - 66RIDER
RECAP
Fri Feb 8
L 49 - 51SIENA
RECAP
Fri Feb 15
W 64 - 60@NIAGARA
RECAP
Sun Feb 17
W 70 - 65@CAN
RECAP
Fri Feb 22
L 52 - 66IONA
RECAP
Sun Feb 24
L 59 - 72@FAIR
RECAP
Fri Mar 1
L 54 - 62MNMTH
RECAP
Sun Mar 3
W 62 - 58@QUINN
RECAP
Thu Mar 7
W 57 - 53FAIR
RECAP
Fri Mar 8
L 65 - 69@CAN
RECAP

Standings

MAAC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Iona12-617-16
Quinnipiac11-716-15
Rider11-716-15
Siena11-717-16
Canisius11-715-17
Monmouth10-814-21
Manhattan8-1011-21
Marist7-1112-19
Niagara6-1213-19
St. Peter's6-1210-22
Fairfield6-129-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Jaspers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network