Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
ACC74.6 (5th)68.4 (8th)
Division I120th88th

Schedule

Tue Feb 12
L 69 - 71DUKE
RECAP
Sat Feb 16
W 56 - 55CLEM
RECAP
Wed Feb 20
L 49 - 69@CUSE
RECAP
Sat Feb 23
L 52 - 64UVA
RECAP
Wed Feb 27
L 59 - 66@BC
RECAP
Sun Mar 3
W 75 - 61ND
RECAP
Sat Mar 9
L 68 - 73@UVA
RECAP
Wed Mar 13
W 75 - 53ND
RECAP
Thu Mar 14
L 70 - 83@UNC
RECAP
Thu Mar 21
L 76 - 86MINN
RECAP

Standings

ACC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Virginia16-235-3
North Carolina16-229-7
Duke14-432-6
Florida State13-529-8
Virginia Tech12-626-9
Louisville10-820-14
Syracuse10-820-14
NC State9-924-12
Clemson9-920-14
Georgia Tech6-1214-18
Boston College5-1314-17
Miami (Fla.)5-1314-18
Wake Forest4-1411-20
Notre Dame3-1514-19
Pittsburgh3-1514-19

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
32364
Get Exclusive Louisville News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
 
Exclusive Cardinals Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Cardinals and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Louisville or Florida State
March 8, 2018 11:30 AM ET

Louisville
March 1, 2018 7:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network