Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
West Coast 67.0 (8th)62.5 (1st)
Division I304th13th

Schedule

Sat Feb 9
W 72 - 55@PORT
RECAP
Thu Feb 14
L 60 - 73GONZAG
RECAP
Sat Feb 16
L 62 - 70BYU
RECAP
Sat Feb 23
W 63 - 56@UOP
RECAP
Thu Feb 28
W 72 - 70SNCLRA
RECAP
Sat Mar 2
W 74 - 69@SANFRAN
RECAP
Fri Mar 8
L 65 - 68PEPPER
RECAP
Wed Mar 20
W 56 - 55@CALBPTST
RECAP
Mon Mar 25
W 81 - 63BROWN
RECAP
Thu Mar 28
L 47 - 56@SFLA
RECAP

Standings

West Coast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Gonzaga16-033-4
Saint Mary's11-522-12
Brigham Young11-519-13
San Francisco9-721-10
Loyola Marymount8-822-12
Santa Clara8-816-15
San Diego7-921-15
Pepperdine6-1016-18
Pacific4-1214-18
Portland0-167-25

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Lions Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Lions and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network