Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big 12 65.8 (10th)59.6 (2nd)
Division I322nd4th

Schedule

Sat Feb 16
L 64 - 78IOWAST
RECAP
Mon Feb 18
W 65 - 51@WVU
RECAP
Sat Feb 23
W 85 - 46OKLAST
RECAP
Mon Feb 25
L 49 - 64@KANSAS
RECAP
Sat Mar 2
W 66 - 60BAYLOR
RECAP
Mon Mar 4
W 64 - 52@TCU
RECAP
Sat Mar 9
W 68 - 53OKLA
RECAP
Thu Mar 14
W 70 - 61TCU
RECAP
Fri Mar 15
L 59 - 63IOWAST
RECAP
Fri Mar 22
L 64 - 70UCIRV
RECAP

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Texas Tech14-431-7
Kansas State14-425-9
Kansas12-626-10
Baylor10-820-14
Iowa State9-923-12
Texas8-1021-16
TCU7-1123-14
Oklahoma7-1120-14
Oklahoma State5-1312-20
West Virginia4-1415-21

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
1819-
 
Exclusive Wildcats Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Wildcats and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Kansas State
March 8, 2018 12:30 PM ET

Kansas State
March 8, 2018 12:00 PM ET

Kansas State
March 3, 2018 1:30 PM ET

Kansas State
February 27, 2018 8:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network