Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
ACC74.9 (4th)67.2 (6th)
Division I112th59th

Schedule

Mon Feb 25
W 68 - 61ND
RECAP
Sat Mar 2
W 78 - 73NCST
RECAP
Tue Mar 5
W 73 - 64VATECH
RECAP
Sat Mar 9
W 65 - 57@WAKE
RECAP
Thu Mar 14
W 65 - 63VATECH
RECAP
Fri Mar 15
W 69 - 59@UVA
RECAP
Sat Mar 16
L 63 - 73@DUKE
RECAP
Thu Mar 21
W 76 - 69UVM
RECAP
Sat Mar 23
W 90 - 62MURYST
RECAP
Thu Mar 28
L 58 - 72@GONZAG
RECAP

Standings

ACC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Virginia16-235-3
North Carolina16-229-7
Duke14-432-6
Florida State13-529-8
Virginia Tech12-626-9
Louisville10-820-14
Syracuse10-820-14
NC State9-924-12
Clemson9-920-14
Georgia Tech6-1214-18
Boston College5-1314-17
Miami (Fla.)5-1314-18
Wake Forest4-1411-20
Notre Dame3-1514-19
Pittsburgh3-1514-19

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
1013-
Get Exclusive Florida St. News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
 
Exclusive Seminoles Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Seminoles and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Florida State
February 10, 2018 3:40 PM ET

Florida State
February 7, 2018 6:30 PM ET

Florida State
January 31, 2018 7:30 PM ET

Florida State
January 24, 2018 6:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network