Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
ACC82.7 (2nd)67.8 (7th)
Division I10th73rd

Schedule

Sat Mar 2
W 87 - 57MIAMI
RECAP
Tue Mar 5
W 71 - 70WAKE
RECAP
Sat Mar 9
L 70 - 79@UNC
RECAP
Thu Mar 14
W 84 - 72CUSE
RECAP
Fri Mar 15
W 74 - 73@UNC
RECAP
Sat Mar 16
W 73 - 63FSU
RECAP
Fri Mar 22
W 85 - 62NDAKST
RECAP
Sun Mar 24
W 77 - 76UCF
RECAP
Fri Mar 29
W 75 - 73VATECH
RECAP
Sun Mar 31
L 67 - 68MICHST
RECAP

Standings

ACC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Virginia16-235-3
North Carolina16-229-7
Duke14-432-6
Florida State13-529-8
Virginia Tech12-626-9
Louisville10-820-14
Syracuse10-820-14
NC State9-924-12
Clemson9-920-14
Georgia Tech6-1214-18
Boston College5-1314-17
Miami (Fla.)5-1314-18
Wake Forest4-1411-20
Notre Dame3-1514-19
Pittsburgh3-1514-19

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
142
 
Exclusive Blue Devils Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Blue Devils and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Duke
March 8, 2018 6:40 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network