Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Patriot League 75.7 (3rd)70.2 (3rd)
Division I92nd144th

Schedule

Wed Feb 13
W 74 - 70@HOLY
RECAP
Sat Feb 16
W 83 - 81@AMER
RECAP
Tue Feb 19
W 75 - 64BUCK
RECAP
Sat Feb 23
W 93 - 71NAVY
RECAP
Wed Feb 27
W 79 - 59HOLY
RECAP
Sat Mar 2
W 76 - 70@LAFAY
RECAP
Thu Mar 7
W 81 - 69BU
RECAP
Sun Mar 10
W 80 - 70NAVY
RECAP
Wed Mar 13
W 94 - 80BUCK
RECAP
Fri Mar 22
L 70 - 77@TENN
RECAP

Standings

Patriot League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Colgate13-524-11
Bucknell13-521-12
Lehigh12-620-11
American9-915-15
Army West Point8-1013-19
Navy8-1012-19
Boston University7-1115-18
Loyola-Maryland7-1111-21
Lafayette7-1110-20
Holy Cross6-1216-17

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Raiders Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

MBB vs. Colgate
February 18, 2018 3:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network