Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
American Athletic 71.7 (9th)62.7 (2nd)
Division I199th14th

Schedule

Thu Feb 21
W 60 - 55UCF
RECAP
Sun Feb 24
W 64 - 60@UCONN
RECAP
Wed Feb 27
W 52 - 49@SMU
RECAP
Sat Mar 2
W 71 - 69MEMP
RECAP
Thu Mar 7
L 55 - 58@UCF
RECAP
Sun Mar 10
L 69 - 85HOU
RECAP
Fri Mar 15
W 82 - 74SMU
RECAP
Sat Mar 16
W 66 - 63WICHST
RECAP
Sun Mar 17
W 69 - 57@HOU
RECAP
Fri Mar 22
L 72 - 79IOWA
RECAP

Standings

American Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Houston16-233-4
Cincinnati14-428-7
UCF13-524-9
Temple13-523-10
Memphis11-722-14
Wichita State10-822-15
South Florida8-1024-14
Tulsa8-1018-14
Connecticut6-1216-17
SMU6-1215-17
East Carolina3-1510-21
Tulane0-184-27

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
2227-
 
Exclusive Bearcats Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Bearcats and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Cincinnati
March 11, 2018 3:15 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network