Canisius Golden Griffins

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
MAAC 70.3 (5th)74.3 (8th)
Division I243rd249th

Schedule

Fri Feb 8
W 81 - 80@RIDER
RECAP
Sun Feb 10
W 64 - 60@STPETE
RECAP
Fri Feb 15
W 72 - 68FAIR
RECAP
Sun Feb 17
L 65 - 70MANH
RECAP
Fri Feb 22
W 60 - 59@MNMTH
RECAP
Sun Feb 24
L 80 - 87@IONA
RECAP
Wed Feb 27
L 84 - 86NIAGARA
RECAP
Fri Mar 1
W 68 - 62SIENA
RECAP
Fri Mar 8
W 69 - 65MANH
RECAP
Sun Mar 10
L 59 - 73MNMTH
RECAP

Standings

MAAC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Iona12-617-16
Quinnipiac11-716-15
Rider11-716-15
Siena11-717-16
Canisius11-715-17
Monmouth10-814-21
Manhattan8-1011-21
Marist7-1112-19
Niagara6-1213-19
St. Peter's6-1210-22
Fairfield6-129-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Golden Griffins Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network