Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
West Coast 79.0 (2nd)76.1 (10th)
Division I39th287th

Schedule

Thu Jan 31
L 63 - 93GONZAG
RECAP
Sat Feb 2
W 67 - 49LOYMRY
RECAP
Thu Feb 7
W 83 - 48@PORT
RECAP
Sat Feb 9
W 69 - 59UOP
RECAP
Thu Feb 14
W 88 - 82@USD
RECAP
Sat Feb 16
W 70 - 62@LOYMRY
RECAP
Thu Feb 21
L 71 - 77SANFRAN
RECAP
Sat Feb 23
L 68 - 102@GONZAG
RECAP
Sat Mar 2
W 87 - 73USD
RECAP
Sun Mar 10
L 57 - 80USD
RECAP

Standings

West Coast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Gonzaga16-033-4
Saint Mary's11-522-12
Brigham Young11-519-13
San Francisco9-721-10
Loyola Marymount8-822-12
Santa Clara8-816-15
San Diego7-921-15
Pepperdine6-1016-18
Pacific4-1214-18
Portland0-167-25

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
 
Exclusive Cougars Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Cougars and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

BYU
November 18, 2017 9:30 PM ET

BYU
November 18, 2017 9:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network