Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Mid-American 84.4 (1st)70.8 (5th)
Division I6th158th

Schedule

Fri Feb 22
W 80 - 57KENTST
RECAP
Tue Feb 26
W 77 - 64AKRON
RECAP
Fri Mar 1
W 77 - 69@MIAOH
RECAP
Tue Mar 5
W 82 - 79@OHIO
RECAP
Fri Mar 8
W 84 - 73BGREEN
RECAP
Thu Mar 14
W 82 - 46AKRON
RECAP
Fri Mar 15
W 85 - 81CMICH
RECAP
Sat Mar 16
W 87 - 73BGREEN
RECAP
Fri Mar 22
W 91 - 74ARIZST
RECAP
Sun Mar 24
L 58 - 78@TXTECH
RECAP

Standings

Mid-American
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Buffalo16-232-4
Bowling Green12-622-12
Kent State11-722-11
Akron8-1017-16
Miami (Ohio)7-1115-17
Ohio6-1214-17

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
1517-
 
Exclusive Bulls Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Buffalo
February 20, 2018 6:30 PM ET

Buffalo
February 6, 2018 6:45 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network