Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big 12 71.8 (6th)67.7 (4th)
Division I194th70th

Schedule

Sat Feb 16
L 61 - 86@TXTECH
RECAP
Tue Feb 19
W 73 - 69@IOWAST
RECAP
Sat Feb 23
W 82 - 75WVU
RECAP
Wed Feb 27
W 84 - 83TEXAS
RECAP
Sat Mar 2
L 60 - 66@KSTATE
RECAP
Wed Mar 6
L 64 - 67OKLAST
RECAP
Sat Mar 9
L 70 - 78@KANSAS
RECAP
Thu Mar 14
L 66 - 83IOWAST
RECAP
Thu Mar 21
W 78 - 69@CUSE
RECAP
Sat Mar 23
L 71 - 83@GONZAG
RECAP

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Texas Tech14-431-7
Kansas State14-425-9
Kansas12-626-10
Baylor10-820-14
Iowa State9-923-12
Texas8-1021-16
TCU7-1123-14
Oklahoma7-1120-14
Oklahoma State5-1312-20
West Virginia4-1415-21

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
-3120
 
Exclusive Bears Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Bears and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Mississippi State
March 18, 2018 11:30 AM ET

Highlights vs. Mississippi State
March 18, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Mississippi State -or- Nebraska
March 17, 2018 2:30 AM ET

Wagner
March 13, 2018 6:30 PM ET

Highlights vs. Wagner
March 13, 2018 3:00 AM ET

Highlights vs. West Virginia
March 9, 2018 3:00 AM ET

West Virginia
March 8, 2018 8:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network