Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
SEC72.0 (9th)71.6 (8th)
Division I186th182nd

Schedule

Sat Feb 16
L 53 - 71FLA
RECAP
Tue Feb 19
L 56 - 65@TEXAM
RECAP
Sat Feb 23
W 68 - 61VANDY
RECAP
Tue Feb 26
W 68 - 62@SC
RECAP
Sat Mar 2
L 69 - 74LSU
RECAP
Tue Mar 5
L 60 - 66AUBURN
RECAP
Sat Mar 9
L 70 - 82@ARK
RECAP
Thu Mar 14
W 62 - 57@MISS
RECAP
Fri Mar 15
L 55 - 73@UK
RECAP
Wed Mar 20
L 79 - 80NORFLK
RECAP

Standings

Southeastern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
LSU16-228-7
Tennessee15-331-6
Kentucky15-330-7
Auburn11-730-10
South Carolina11-716-16
Mississippi State10-823-11
Ole Miss10-820-13
Florida9-920-16
Alabama8-1018-16
Arkansas8-1018-16
Texas A&M6-1214-18
Missouri5-1315-17
Georgia2-1611-21
Vanderbilt0-189-23

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
Get Exclusive Alabama News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
 
Exclusive Crimson Tide Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Crimson Tide and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

SEC Tournament
March 9, 2018 12:45 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network