• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big Ten 69.7 (10th)64.8 (4th)
Division I116th23rd

Next Game

Sat, February 13, 6:30 PM EST
Xfinity Center
TV: ESPN
Odds:
MD -8.5
69.7
PPG
77.0
43.4
FG %
49.7
70.8
FT %
76.3
35.5
3PT %
35.8

Schedule

Sat Jan 2
W 79 - 57RUT
Recap
Tue Jan 5
L 59 - 58at IND
Recap
Sat Jan 9
L 63 - 60MD
Recap
Tue Jan 12
L 70 - 65at NWEST
Recap
Sun Jan 17
W 77 - 76MICHST
Recap
Thu Jan 21
W 66 - 60at PSU
Recap
Tue Jan 26
W 82 - 79IND
Recap
Sun Jan 31
W 63 - 55at ILL
Recap
Thu Feb 4
W 79 - 68OHIOST
Recap
Wed Feb 10
W 72 - 61NEB
Recap
6:30 pm EST
Today
ESPNat MD
Preview
9:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 18
at MICHST
7:30 pm EST
Sun Feb 21
ILL
9:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 24
at IOWA
6:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 28
MICH
9:00 pm EST
Wed Mar 2
at MINN
7:30 pm EST
Sun Mar 6
at PURDUE

Standings

Big Ten
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Maryland10-222-3
Indiana10-220-5
Iowa10-219-5
Michigan9-419-7
Wisconsin7-415-9
Purdue8-520-6
Ohio State8-516-10
Michigan State7-520-5
Nebraska5-713-12
Northwestern4-816-9
Penn State3-812-12
Illinois3-811-13
Minnesota0-126-18
Rutgers0-126-19

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
| 1455381574
Wisconsin puts its six-game winning streak on the line against No. 2 Maryland.
| 1455371904
Cedarburg (Wis.) 2018 shooting guard John Diener scores 20 points in a loss to Germantown. Diener has offers from Green Bay and...
| 1455326295
Former Wisconsin men's basketball coach Bo Ryan has been named a finalist for the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame for the...
1455313620
In its return to conference play, Maryland has a chance to gain sole possession of the Big Ten lead.
1455311125
It could be a historically loaded 2016 Hall of Fame class, because the finalists announced on Friday afternoon are heavyweights.
1455307380
Here's what you need to know for this weekend's top college basketball games including Kentucky-South Carolina and Kansas-Oklahoma.
| 1455303000
Bo Ryan might be gone, but his 'Next' mantra lives on as Wisconsin gets ready to face No. 2 Maryland on Saturday.
1455294930
And he's not alone. Multiple players have complained. Can this problem be fixed?
| 1455247074
CBS Sports' Jon Rothstein has been doing some digging with the NCAA Tournament arriving in just over a month. If what he's hearing is...
| 1455239940
Wisconsin is feeding off the resurgence of junior forward Vitto Brown.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Wisconsin
February 4, 2016 6:30 PM ET

Wisconsin
January 21, 2016 7:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games