• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
ACC79.4 (3rd)65.7 (12th)
Division I15th80th

Next Game

Mon, January 26, 7:00 PM EST
TV: ESPN
68.5
PPG
79.4
43.8
FG %
46.4
65.1
FT %
69.4
32.0
3PT %
31.8

Schedule

Sat Dec 20
W 82 - 74OHIOST
Recap
Sat Dec 27
W 89 - 58UAB
Recap
Tue Dec 30
W 86 - 64WMMARY
Recap
Sat Jan 3
W 74 - 50at CLEM
Recap
Mon Jan 5
L 71 - 70ND
Recap
Sat Jan 10
W 72 - 71LVILLE
Recap
Wed Jan 14
W 81 - 79at NCST
Recap
Sun Jan 18
W 68 - 53VATECH
Recap
Wed Jan 21
W 87 - 71at WAKE
Recap
Sat Jan 24
W 78 - 74FSU
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Mon Jan 26
ESPNCUSE
7:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
at LVILLE
7:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 2
UVA
3:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
at BC
12:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 14
at PITT
9:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 18
at DUKE
12:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 21
GATECH
8:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 24
NCST
2:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 28
at MIAMI
7:00 pm EST
Tue Mar 3
at GATECH

Standings

ACC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Virginia6-018-0
Notre Dame6-118-2
North Carolina6-116-4
Syracuse5-214-6
Duke4-216-2
Miami (Fla.)4-214-5
Louisville3-215-3
North Carolina State4-313-7
Pittsburgh3-313-6
Clemson3-411-8
Florida State2-510-10
Wake Forest1-69-11
Boston College0-58-9
Virginia Tech0-58-10
Georgia Tech0-69-9

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
151511
1422144780
CHAPEL HILL, N.C. (AP) North Carolina coach Roy Williams has spent much of this season trying to drag more intensity and toughness out of Brice Johnson.
| 1422140735
UNC point guard Marcus Paige's sick pass against Florida State set Kennedy Meeks up for an easy two points. From the top of the key, Paige...
| 1422139869
Brice Johnson had a monster put-back slam against Florida State. Johnson finished with 18 points and 14 rebounds as he helped the Tar...
1422068580
North Carolina won decisively in two games against teams from the bottom half of the ACC standings but will be a little more short-handed when it faces another such opponent.
| 1422053039
In the last two games freshman small forward Justin Jackson has thrived offensively. Against Wake Forest, the Texas native scored 17 points...
| 1422045642
North Carolina junior point guard Marcus Paige has been named to the Oscar Robertson Trophy midseason watch list. The award is to be...
1422044913
Pinson has had a somewhat disappointing freshman season, and now will miss some time due to injury.
| 1422040799
In today's press conference Roy Williams informed the media that freshman wing Theo Pinson has a broken foot and will be out indefinitely....
| 1422038481
While Denver Nuggets starting point guard Ty Lawson has enjoyed a solid first-half of his 2014-15 regular season, things took a turn for...
| 1421950778
In last night's 87-71 win over Wake Forest, North Carolina's Marcus Paige had no problem getting into the lane for some easy layup. Paige...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Tar Heels Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Tar Heels and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

NORTH CAROLINA
January 31, 2015 2:30 PM ET

North Carolina
January 21, 2015 6:30 PM ET

UNC Chapel Hill
January 14, 2015 6:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games