• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
ACC78.3 (3rd)68.5 (13th)
Division I14th104th

Next Game

Sat, February 28, 2:00 PM EST
TV: CBS
78.3
PPG
68.6
47.1
FG %
43.6
68.8
FT %
73.0
32.8
3PT %
35.6

Schedule

Wed Jan 21
W 87 - 71at WAKE
Recap
Sat Jan 24
W 78 - 74FSU
Recap
Mon Jan 26
W 93 - 83CUSE
Recap
Sat Jan 31
L 78 - 68at LVILLE
Recap
Mon Feb 2
L 75 - 64UVA
Recap
Sat Feb 7
W 79 - 68at BC
Recap
Sat Feb 14
L 89 - 76at PITT
Recap
Wed Feb 18
L 92 - 90at DUKE
Recap
Sat Feb 21
W 89 - 60GATECH
Recap
Tue Feb 24
L 58 - 46NCST
Recap
2:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 28
on CBS Sportsat MIAMI
7:00 pm EST
Tue Mar 3
ESPUat GATECH
9:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 7
DUKE

Standings

ACC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Virginia14-126-1
Duke12-325-3
Notre Dame12-424-5
Louisville10-522-6
North Carolina9-619-9
Syracuse9-618-10
Pittsburgh8-719-10
Miami (Fla.)8-718-10
North Carolina State8-717-11
Clemson7-815-12
Florida State7-915-14
Wake Forest4-1112-16
Georgia Tech3-1312-16
Virginia Tech2-1310-18
Boston College1-149-18

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
151821
| 1425012751
Louisville head coach Rick Pitino will watch 2016 four-star wing Maverick Rowan of Fort Lauderdale (Fla.) Cardinal Gibbons High School...
| 1425003227
Marcus Paige earns Academic All-America honors for second straight year CHAPEL HILL ??? University of North Carolina junior guard Marcus...
| 1424915290
Fresh Football Helmets put out new designs for college and professional programs. What do you think of the North Carolina version? ...
| 1424913597
Its like something you see on CNN, a flag, a jersey, or a symbol of something greater burned in effigy. After N.C. State's big 58-46 win...
| 1424841275
North Carolina lost to NC State, 58-46, while scoring the fewest points in Smith Center history.
1424839260
CHAPEL HILL, N.C. (AP) North Carolina State arrived at North Carolina focused more on getting another road win to help its NCAA tournament chances than trying to end its long drought at the Smith Center.
| 1424836987
North Carolina coach Roy Williams spoke with reporters following the Tar Heels' 58-46 loss to NC State.
| 1424835459
North Carolina followed their best offensive game of the season on Saturday against Georgia Tech with their worst offensive half against N.C...
| 1424831077
As part of 12-0 run in the second half against N.C. State, Marcus Paige, while falling down, tipped a pass to Justin Jackson for the...
1424807059
North Carolina State picked up another big win on the road at North Carolina
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

North Carolina
March 3, 2015 6:30 PM ET

UNC Chapel Hill
February 24, 2015 7:00 PM ET

North Carolina
February 21, 2015 11:30 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games