• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB

N. Carolina Tar Heels

Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
ACC80.2 (3rd)65.7 (12th)
Division I16th89th

Schedule

Sun Nov 16
W 103 - 59ROBERT
Recap
Sat Nov 22
W 90 - 72DAVID
Recap
Wed Nov 26
L 74 - 66BUTLER
Recap
Thu Nov 27
W 78 - 56at UCLA
Recap
Fri Nov 28
W 75 - 64at FLA
Recap
Wed Dec 3
L 60 - 55IOWA
Recap
Sun Dec 7
W 108 - 64ECU
Recap
Sat Dec 13
L 84 - 70at UK
Recap
Tue Dec 16
W 79 - 56at NCGRN
Recap
Sat Dec 20
W 82 - 74OHIOST
Recap
4:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 27
ESP2UAB
7:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 30
WMMARY
8:15 pm EST
Sat Jan 3
at CLEM
7:00 pm EST
Mon Jan 5
ND
2:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
LVILLE
7:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 14
at NCST
6:30 pm EST
Sun Jan 18
VATECH
7:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 21
at WAKE
2:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 24
FSU
7:00 pm EST
Mon Jan 26
CUSE

Standings

ACC
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Notre Dame1-011-1
North Carolina State1-09-3
Virginia0-011-0
Duke0-010-0
Louisville0-010-0
Miami (Fla.)0-09-2
Georgia Tech0-08-2
North Carolina0-08-3
Pittsburgh0-08-3
Boston College0-06-4
Clemson0-06-4
Syracuse0-06-4
Virginia Tech0-06-4
Florida State0-16-5
Wake Forest0-15-6

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
242420
| 1419177205
In an interview with ZagsBlog.com, five-star prospect Jaylen Brown (Marietta, GA/Wheeler) says he will use his last two official visits to...
| 1419173280
After his Tar Heels defeated Ohio State 82-74 in Chicago, Roy Williams caught a flight to Florida to watch class of 2015 247Sports Composite...
1419119040
CHICAGO (AP) Playing in Michael Jordan's longtime home is a big deal for North Carolina, and the Tar Heels honored their most famous basketball alum with a winning performance.
| 1419114108
After a tough Sarasota (Fla.) Pine Ridge loss to Louisville (Ky.) Trinity, five-star Antonio Blakeney told 247Sports he is 50/50 on weather...
1419113740
Kentucky plays historically good defense in win over UCLA, Villanova rallies for a big win over Syracuse, and North Carolina picks up a big win over Ohio State in Saturday's action.
| 1419107359
A minute and a half into Saturday's top 25 matchup, UNC took the lead over Ohio State and never trailed again. The Tar Heels overcame a late...
1419102442
Doug Gottlieb and Seth Davis discuss whether or not North Carolina's Roy Williams will be able to survive the class scandal.
| 1419094642
After one half of play in the first game of the CBS Sports Classic North Carolina (9-1) leads Ohio State (7-3). The game is being played in...
| 1419051261
When asked what makes a college basketball program elite, North Carolina head coach Roy Williams, who has 36 years experience as a head and...
| 1419048344
The CBS Sports Classic is a three year round robin event featuring Kentucky, Ohio State, North Carolina, and UCLA. On Saturday, the Tar...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Tar Heels Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Tar Heels and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

North Carolina
December 27, 2014 3:30 PM ET

North Carolina
December 20, 2014 12:30 PM ET

North Carolina
December 13, 2014 10:30 AM ET

North Carolina
December 7, 2014 2:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games