• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
SEC76.8 (2nd)47.7 (1st)
Division I30th1st

Schedule

Tue Nov 18
W 72 - 40KANSAS
Recap
Fri Nov 21
W 89 - 65BU
Recap
Sun Nov 23
W 86 - 28MONST
Recap
Tue Nov 25
W 92 - 44TXARL
Recap
Sun Nov 30
W 58 - 38PROV
Recap
Fri Dec 5
W 63 - 51TEXAS
Recap
Sun Dec 7
W 82 - 49EKY
Recap
Wed Dec 10
W 56 - 46CLMB
Recap
Sat Dec 13
W 84 - 70UNC
Recap
Sat Dec 20
W 83 - 44UCLA
Recap
2:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 27
ESP2at LVILLE
7:00 pm EST
Tue Jan 6
MISS
11:11 am EST
Sat Jan 10
at TEXAM
9:00 pm EST
Tue Jan 13
MIZZOU
4:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 17
at BAMA
9:00 pm EST
Tue Jan 20
VANDY
12:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 24
at SC
9:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 29
at MIZZOU
7:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
BAMA
7:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 3
UGA

Standings

Southeastern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Kentucky0-012-0
Arkansas0-08-2
LSU0-08-2
Alabama0-07-3
Ole Miss0-07-3
Texas A&M0-07-3
Vanderbilt0-07-3
South Carolina0-06-3
Florida0-07-4
Georgia0-05-3
Tennessee0-05-4
Auburn0-05-5
Mississippi State0-05-5
Missouri0-05-6

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
111
1419122460
CHICAGO (AP) No. 1 Kentucky made it look so easy that coach John Calipari felt the need to point out he had actual human beings on the court.
1419116100
CHICAGO (AP) Devin Booker had 19 points and No. 1 Kentucky scored the game's first 24 points in an 83-42 victory over UCLA on Saturday.
1419113740
Kentucky plays historically good defense in win over UCLA, Villanova rallies for a big win over Syracuse, and North Carolina picks up a big win over Ohio State in Saturday's action.
| 1419076800
Kentucky and UCLA will meet in the inaugural CBS Sports Classic Saturday at the United Center in Chicago. Check out this 2-4-7 preview to get you ready for the game.
1419027480
LEXINGTON, Ky. (AP) A quick glance at top-ranked Kentucky's meeting with UCLA and it looks like another marquee opponent that could struggle to keep up with the Wildcats' platoon system.
| 1419025642
The Sacramento Kings got one of their big guns back into the lineup on Thursday night as DeMarcus Cousins returned to the floor and did not...
1419007272
Before it's over, plan on Duke's Amile Jefferson playing a major role among the Blue Devils's freshman stars. Plus, Kyle Wiltjer is rolling for the Zags and there's a new PG sheriff in the Big 12.
| 1419007096
New Orleans Pelicans power forward looks more and more like a bonafide MVP candidate each and every time he takes the floor this season and...
| 1418998266
Kentucky signee and 4-star guard Charles Matthews will play on ESPN2 at 6:30 PM ET as his Chicago (Ill.) St. Rita squad takes on Simeon as...
| 1418998152
Thursday, the Dallas Mavericks made the type of move that could shift the balance of power within the Western Conference by acquiring...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Wildcats Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Wildcats and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

KENTUCKY
December 27, 2014 12:30 PM ET

Louisville
December 27, 2014 12:30 PM ET

Big Blue Weekly
December 22, 2014 7:00 PM ET

Coach Show: John Calipari
December 22, 2014 6:00 PM ET

UCLA
December 20, 2014 2:00 PM ET

Big Blue Weekly
December 15, 2014 7:00 PM ET

Big Blue Weekly
December 15, 2014 7:00 PM ET

Coach Show: John Calipari
December 15, 2014 6:00 PM ET

Coach Show: John Calipari
December 15, 2014 6:00 PM ET

North Carolina
December 13, 2014 10:30 AM ET

Columbia
December 10, 2014 5:30 PM ET

Big Blue Weekly
December 8, 2014 7:00 PM ET

Big Blue Weekly
December 8, 2014 7:00 PM ET

Coach Show: John Calipari
December 8, 2014 6:00 PM ET

Coach Show: John Calipari
December 8, 2014 6:00 PM ET

Eastern Kentucky
December 7, 2014 4:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games