• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Super Bowl 50

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Get the latest Super Bowl news >>

Super Bowl Commercials
Broncos Win Super Bowl 50
Home of Super Bowl 50
Watch Now 16 Things to Know Full Coverage
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
SEC78.2 (3rd)68.0 (6th)
Division I41st51st

Next Game

Tue, February 9, 9:00 PM EST
Rupp Arena
TV: ESPN
Odds:
UK -13.0
70.5
PPG
78.2
43.4
FG %
47.4
67.2
FT %
67.0
36.1
3PT %
33.3

Schedule

Tue Jan 5
L 85 - 67at LSU
Recap
Sat Jan 9
W 77 - 61at BAMA
Recap
Tue Jan 12
W 80 - 74MISSST
Recap
Sat Jan 16
L 75 - 70at AUBURN
Recap
Thu Jan 21
W 80 - 66at ARK
Recap
Sat Jan 23
W 76 - 57VANDY
Recap
Wed Jan 27
W 88 - 54MIZZOU
Recap
Sat Jan 30
L 90 - 84at KANSAS
Recap
Tue Feb 2
L 84 - 77at TENN
Recap
Sat Feb 6
W 80 - 61FLA
Recap
9:00 pm EST
Today
ESPNUGA
Preview
12:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 13
ESPNat SC
7:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 18
TENN
11:11 am EST
Sat Feb 20
at TEXAM
7:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 23
BAMA
4:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 27
at VANDY
7:00 pm EST
Tue Mar 1
at FLA
2:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 5
LSU

Standings

Southeastern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
LSU8-215-8
South Carolina7-320-3
Texas A&M7-318-5
Kentucky7-317-6
Florida6-415-8
Georgia6-413-8
Ole Miss5-515-8
Vanderbilt5-513-10
Arkansas5-512-11
Alabama4-613-9
Tennessee4-611-12
Auburn3-79-13
Mississippi State2-89-13
Missouri1-98-15

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
2221-
Get Exclusive Kentucky News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1454987640
For nearly two years, Kentucky has rarely been threatened at Rupp Arena. Despite history indicating that's likely to continue Tuesday night, the Wildcats aren't taking defensive-minded Georgia lightly.
| 1454961850
After his one-game absence against Florida, Alex Poythress may be back on the floor when Georgia visits Rupp Arena on Tuesday. After...
| 1454960432
A pair of former Kentucky Wildcats stars will go head-to-head at the Target Center this evening as Anthony Davis and the New Orleans...
| 1454960432
Have you ever wanted to play H-O-R-S-E with the Wildcats? Well, now's your chance. Kentucky guards Tyler Ulis and Jamal Murray,...
1454957185
It seems like history or something very notable is being introduced to the men's Division I AP poll every week.
1454955420
The Coaches poll for this week is about as perfect an illustration of the chaos we've seen at the top end of college basketball this season as is possible. Villanova is your new No. 1 team in the country, garnering only 11 of the possible 32 first-place votes in the poll.
| 1454952192
Kentucky coach John Calipari previews Georgia and South Carolina, updates status of Alex Poythress on SEC Teleconference.
| 1454857177
Freshman guard Jamal Murray scored a career-high 35 points in the Wildcats' 80-61 victory over Florida at Rupp Arena Saturday and in...
| 1454853873
Prior to Kentucky's game against Florida, the folks at KY Wildcats TV debuted a new intro video at Rupp Arena Saturday. It seemed to...
| 1454810519
Remember the iconic reverse layup from Dr. J, where Julius Erving Gumbied his body underneath the basket and used his length to make the...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Kentucky
February 13, 2016 11:30 AM ET

Kentucky
February 9, 2016 8:30 PM ET

Kentucky
February 2, 2016 6:30 PM ET

Kentucky
January 23, 2016 3:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games