• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Pac-1279.3 (4th)77.0 (11th)
Division I29th137th

Next Game

Fri, February 12, 9:00 PM EST
TV: ESPN
Odds:
ARIZ -11.5
79.3
PPG
81.2
45.6
FG %
49.1
70.4
FT %
73.0
35.7
3PT %
37.9

Schedule

Fri Jan 1
L 96 - 93at WASH
Recap
Sun Jan 3
L 85 - 78at WASHST
Recap
Thu Jan 7
W 87 - 84ARIZ
Recap
Sat Jan 9
W 81 - 74ARIZST
Recap
Wed Jan 13
L 89 - 75USC
Recap
Wed Jan 20
W 82 - 73at OREGST
Recap
Sat Jan 23
L 86 - 72at OREG
Recap
Thu Jan 28
L 86 - 84WASH
Recap
Sat Jan 30
W 83 - 50WASHST
Recap
Thu Feb 4
L 80 - 61at USC
Recap
9:00 pm EST
Today
ESPNat ARIZ
8:30 pm EST
Sun Feb 14
ESPUat ARIZST
10:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 18
UTAH
11:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 20
COLO
9:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 25
at CAL
4:30 pm EST
Sat Feb 27
at STNFRD
9:00 pm EST
Wed Mar 2
OREG
6:30 pm EST
Sat Mar 5
OREGST

Standings

Pac 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Oregon9-320-5
Southern California7-318-5
Arizona7-419-5
Colorado7-518-7
Utah7-518-7
Washington7-515-9
California6-516-8
Oregon State6-615-8
UCLA4-613-10
Stanford4-711-11
Arizona State3-813-11
Washington State1-119-15

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
Get Exclusive UCLA News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1455233460
Three losses in four games have UCLA back on the NCAA Tournament bubble, though still with a chance to come off if some key wins happen.
| 1455203382
While it probably wasn't how he envisioned the moment happening, Golden State Warriors rookie Kevon Looney made his first career...
1454696165
After a year of inconsistent calls on the field, the NCAA Football Rules Committee will consider expanding the role of replay during games.
1454650279
More amazing? This is just the third time in 65 years that UCLA starts 4-6 or worse in league play.
1454650140
LOS ANGELES (AP) Julian Jacobs scored 17 points and Southern California led all the way to beat UCLA 77-61 on Thursday night for the Trojans' 14th consecutive home victory that moved them into a tie for second in the Pac-12.
1454602416
Utah has won five straight thanks to 7-footer Jakob Poeltl, USC can make a statement vs. UCLA plus Jon Rothstein's notes from around the nation.
1454422740
After picking up its biggest win of the season, can Louisville make a run? If it does, a lot will fall on guard Donovan Mitchell.
| 1454354473
UCLA offered 2019 center Onyeka Okongwu this morning after he had a stellar performance for Chino Hills (Calif.) High School this...
| 1454349346
UCLA has offered 2019 big man Onyeka Okongwu of Chino Hills (Calif.) High School as first tweeted by recruiting analyst Evan Daniels. ...
1454205900
LOS ANGELES (AP) Isaac Hamilton scored 11 of his 22 points in the final 5 1/2 minutes after UCLA built an early 20-point, second-half lead to cruise past last-place Washington State 83-50 Saturday, snapping a two-game skid.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Kansas/Chaminade/UCLA/UNLV
November 25, 2015 7:00 PM ET

Kansas/Chaminade/UCLA/UNLV
November 25, 2015 7:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games