Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Pac-1281.2 (2nd)70.4 (8th)
Division I11th84th

Schedule

Sat Feb 22
L 83 - 74at STNFRD
Recap
Thu Feb 27
L 87 - 83OREG
Recap
Sun Mar 2
W 74 - 69OREGST
Recap
Thu Mar 6
W 91 - 82at WASH
Recap
Sat Mar 8
L 73 - 55at WASHST
Recap
Thu Mar 13
W 82 - 63OREG
Recap
Fri Mar 14
W 84 - 59STNFRD
Recap
Sat Mar 15
W 75 - 71at ARIZ
Recap
Fri Mar 21
W 76 - 59TULSA
Recap
Thu Mar 27
L 79 - 68at FLA
Recap

Standings

Pac 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Arizona15-333-5
UCLA12-628-9
Oregon10-824-10
Colorado10-823-12
Stanford10-823-13
Arizona State10-821-12
California10-821-14
Utah9-921-12
Washington9-917-15
Oregon State8-1016-16
Washington State3-1510-21
Southern California2-1611-21

Rankings

APCoaches
2015
1405176587
Mark Few may have the deepest backcourt in college basketball in 2014-15, and keep an eye on Xavier Rathan-Mayes at Florida State.
1404999886
It's all about what they did last summer when the 2014-15 season begins. And Louisville's Mangok Mathiang is among 10 who must put in the work.
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Bruins Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Bruins and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

UCLA
February 8, 2014 10:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games