• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Pac-1280.8 (1st)71.0 (10th)
Division I18th139th

Next Game

Sat, December 20, 3:30 PM EST
TV: CBS
80.8
PPG
76.2
45.9
FG %
47.3
66.1
FT %
66.3
37.3
3PT %
29.3

Schedule

Sun Nov 16
W 84 - 71CSTCAR
Thu Nov 20
W 107 - 74NICHST
Recap
Sun Nov 23
W 77 - 63LNGBCH
Recap
Wed Nov 26
L 75 - 65OKLA
Thu Nov 27
L 78 - 56UNC
Recap
Fri Nov 28
W 88 - 76at UAB
Recap
Sun Dec 7
W 75 - 68USD
Recap
Wed Dec 10
W 77 - 66UCRIV
Recap
Sat Dec 13
L 87 - 74GONZAG
Recap
3:30 pm EST
Sat Dec 20
on CBS Sportsat UK
6:30 pm EST
Sun Dec 28
at BAMA
10:00 pm EST
Fri Jan 2
at COLO
4:00 pm EST
Sun Jan 4
at UTAH
9:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 8
STNFRD
7:30 pm EST
Sun Jan 11
CAL
9:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 14
at USC
9:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 22
at OREGST
4:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 24
at OREG
10:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 29
UTAH
10:30 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
COLO

Standings

Pac 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Arizona0-011-0
Washington0-09-0
California0-09-1
Oregon State0-07-2
Utah0-07-2
Stanford0-06-2
UCLA0-08-3
Oregon0-07-3
Colorado0-06-3
Arizona State0-06-4
Southern California0-06-4
Washington State0-04-6

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1418857252
North Carolina takes on Ohio State, followed by UCLA against Kentucky in Chicago.
| 1418842601
When guard off of the basketball it is always important to make sure you are in a position where you can have an eye on both the ball and...
| 1418749146
According to the Twitter account of five-star Brandon Ingram, he is excited about Kentucky head coach John Calipari watching him play...
| 1418623237
The Minnesota Timberwolves lost to the Los Angeles Lakers 100-94 on Sunday night in a game where Lakers shooting guard Kobe Bryant passed...
| 1418602887
UCLA guard Norman Powell is averaging 17.6 points per game and shooting nearly 47 percent from 3-point range so far this season. With that,...
1418537940
LOS ANGELES (AP) Gonzaga's junior and senior dominated lineup proved too much for inexperienced UCLA.
| 1418489525
The Oklahoma CIty Thunder jumped on the Minnesota Timberwolves early on in Friday night's 111-92 victory and never looked back as the...
1418410200
Gonzaga saw another poor performance from its normally sharpshooting backcourt duo, but was able to rely on other scorers in a bounce-back victory.
1418401444
While UCLA is fighting through a tough stretch of their schedule, Wisconsin is cruising along with hardly a Big Ten challenger in sight.
1418371200
Saturday will almost certainly give us another excellent day of college hoops. So sit back, relax, and enjoy the show.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Bruins Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Bruins and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

UCLA
December 20, 2014 2:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games