Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Pac-1277.5 (5th)76.7 (10th)
Division I40th130th

Schedule

Sat Jan 30
W 83 - 50WASHST
Recap
Thu Feb 4
L 80 - 61at USC
Recap
Fri Feb 12
L 81 - 75at ARIZ
Recap
Sun Feb 14
W 78 - 65at ARIZST
Recap
Thu Feb 18
L 75 - 73UTAH
Recap
Sat Feb 20
W 77 - 53COLO
Recap
Thu Feb 25
L 75 - 63at CAL
Recap
Sat Feb 27
L 79 - 70at STNFRD
Recap
Wed Mar 2
L 76 - 68OREG
Recap
Sat Mar 5
L 86 - 82OREGST
Recap
Wed Mar 9
L 95 - 71at USC
Recap

Standings

Pac 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Oregon14-431-7
Utah13-527-9
Arizona12-625-9
California12-623-11
Colorado10-822-12
Southern California9-921-13
Oregon State9-919-13
Washington9-919-15
Stanford8-1015-15
UCLA6-1215-17
Arizona State5-1315-17
Washington State1-179-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
--11
Get Exclusive UCLA News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1461629835
Tensions have already been high in the NBA playoff series between the Oklahoma City Thunder and the Dallas Mavericks, and Mark Cuban may...
| 1461433313
The Golden State Warriors selected Kevon Looney with the 30th overall pick in the 2015 NBA Draft despite the fact that he was dealing...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Kansas/Chaminade/UCLA/UNLV
November 25, 2015 7:00 PM ET

Kansas/Chaminade/UCLA/UNLV
November 25, 2015 7:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games