• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southland 75.5 (3rd)61.2 (2nd)
Division I28th42nd

Next Game

Mon, January 26, 8:00 PM EST
Montagne Center
75.5
PPG
72.7
47.9
FG %
44.7
70.2
FT %
66.5
36.6
3PT %
29.7

Schedule

Fri Dec 5
W 74 - 45LNGBCH
Recap
Sun Dec 14
W 59 - 48NTEXAS
Recap
Wed Dec 17
W 66 - 60TEXST
Recap
Mon Dec 29
W 61 - 57at CSN
Recap
Sat Jan 3
W 80 - 75at MCNSE
Recap
Mon Jan 5
W 81 - 66SELOU
Recap
Tue Jan 13
W 109 - 58at CARK
Recap
Sat Jan 17
W 82 - 64at ABIL
Recap
Mon Jan 19
W 79 - 54NORL
Recap
Sat Jan 24
W 79 - 68at SAMHOU
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Today
at LAMAR
7:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
TXAMCC
7:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
HOUBP
7:30 pm EST
Mon Feb 9
at NWST
4:30 pm EST
Sat Feb 14
at TXAMCC
8:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 16
at UIW
7:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 21
NICHST
8:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 23
LAMAR
8:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 28
at HOUBP
8:00 pm EST
Mon Mar 2
UIW

Standings

Southland
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Stephen F. Austin6-016-3
Sam Houston State6-114-5
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi5-110-8
Houston Baptist4-39-8
Lamar4-310-9
Northwestern State4-39-9
Abilene Christian3-39-10
Incarnate Word2-310-5
Southeastern Louisiana2-35-13
Nicholls State2-45-11
McNeese State1-57-10
New Orleans1-55-10
Central Arkansas0-60-17

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
40--
1422147480
HUNTSVILLE, Texas (AP) Thomas Walkup scored 17 and Clide Geffrard added a career-high 15 points to help Stephen F. Austin beat Sam Houston State 79-68 on Saturday and take over sole possession of first place in the Southland Conference.
1421724120
NACODOCHES, Texas (AP) Jacob Parker scored 19 points and Stephen F. Austin handled New Orleans 79-54 on Monday.
1421524080
ABILENE, Texas (AP) Thomas Walkup poured in a career-high 30 points on 14-of-17 shooting, pacing Stephen F. Austin to an 82-64 victory over Abilene Christian on Saturday.
1421207700
CONWAY, Ark. (AP) Thomas Walkup and Demetrious Floyd combined for 39 points to lead Stephen F. Austin to a 109-58 victory over winless Central Arkansas on Tuesday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Lumberjacks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

A&M-Corpus Christi
January 31, 2015 7:00 PM ET

Stephen F. Austin
January 26, 2015 7:50 PM ET

MBB | SFA v. Sam Houston
January 25, 2015 3:00 AM ET

MBB | SFA v. Sam Houston Preview
January 23, 2015 3:00 AM ET

New Orleans
January 19, 2015 8:00 PM ET

MBB | SFA v. New Orleans
January 19, 2015 3:00 AM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games