Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southland 78.6 (3rd)64.4 (2nd)
Division I10th59th

Schedule

Sat Feb 14
L 71 - 63at TXAMCC
Recap
Mon Feb 16
W 90 - 76at UIW
Recap
Sat Feb 21
W 86 - 71NICHST
Recap
Mon Feb 23
W 103 - 74LAMAR
Recap
Sat Feb 28
W 102 - 87at HOUBP
Recap
Mon Mar 2
W 83 - 62UIW
Recap
Thu Mar 5
W 92 - 66NWST
Recap
Sat Mar 7
W 64 - 55SAMHOU
Recap
Fri Mar 13
W 91 - 79NWST
Recap
Sat Mar 14
W 83 - 70SAMHOU
Recap

Standings

Southland
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Stephen F. Austin17-129-5
Sam Houston State15-326-9
Northwestern State13-519-13
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi13-520-14
Incarnate Word10-818-11
Lamar9-915-15
McNeese State8-1015-16
Houston Baptist7-1112-16
Nicholls State7-1110-19
New Orleans6-1211-18
Southeastern Louisiana6-129-23
Abilene Christian4-1410-21
Central Arkansas2-162-27

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
3030-
1440430260
There was a landslide winner when we asked coaches who was the best defensive coach in the game today.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games