• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southland 70.3 (7th)60.4 (1st)
Division I89th51st

Next Game

Sat, December 20, 3:00 PM EST
away team logo
Arkansas Tech
Wonder Boys
vs

Schedule

Fri Nov 21
L 81 - 63at XAVIER
Recap
Mon Nov 24
L 67 - 51at BAYLOR
Recap
Thu Nov 27
W 73 - 61at PVAM
Recap
Fri Nov 28
W 83 - 62at PEAY
Recap
Tue Dec 2
W 64 - 52at MEMP
Recap
Fri Dec 5
W 74 - 45LNGBCH
Recap
Sun Dec 14
W 59 - 48NTEXAS
Recap
Wed Dec 17
W 66 - 60TEXST
Recap
10:00 pm EST
Mon Dec 29
at CSN
4:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 3
at MCNSE
9:00 pm EST
Mon Jan 5
SELOU
8:00 pm EST
Tue Jan 13
at CARK
5:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 17
at ABIL
8:00 pm EST
Mon Jan 19
NORL
5:30 pm EST
Sat Jan 24
at SAMHOU
8:00 pm EST
Mon Jan 26
at LAMAR
7:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
TXAMCC
7:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
HOUBP
7:30 pm EST
Mon Feb 9
at NWST

Standings

Southland
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Incarnate Word0-07-1
Stephen F. Austin0-08-3
McNeese State0-05-3
Sam Houston State0-06-4
Houston Baptist0-04-4
Abilene Christian0-04-5
New Orleans0-03-4
Lamar0-04-6
Northwestern State0-03-5
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi0-03-6
Southeastern Louisiana0-03-8
Nicholls State0-02-6
Central Arkansas0-00-9

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1418877060
NACOGDOCHES, Texas (AP) Demetrious Floyd scored 20 points from the bench as Stephen F. Austin edged Texas State 66-60 on Wednesday night.
1418600220
NACOGDOCHES, Texas (AP) Jared Johnson scored a career-high 17 points and Stephen F. Austin held an opponent to less than 50 points for the second time in three games in a 59-48 win over North Texas on Sunday.
1417994640
NACOGDOCHES, Texas (AP) Jacob Parker had 23 points, eight rebounds and four steals in Stephen F. Austin's 84-60 win over Division II Ouachita Baptist on Sunday.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Lumberjacks Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Arkansas Tech
December 20, 2014 3:00 PM ET

Texas State
December 17, 2014 8:00 PM ET

North Texas
December 14, 2014 4:00 PM ET

Ouachita Baptist
December 7, 2014 4:00 PM ET

Long Beach State
December 5, 2014 8:00 PM ET

Stephen F. Austin
December 2, 2014 6:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games