• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Mountain West 66.2 (11th)60.2 (1st)
Division I141st5th

Next Game

Sat, February 13, 10:00 PM EST
TV: CBSSN
Odds:
SDGST -17.5
66.8
PPG
66.2
41.7
FG %
41.4
67.8
FT %
69.2
32.4
3PT %
29.3

Schedule

Wed Jan 6
W 77 - 62SJST
Recap
Wed Jan 13
W 69 - 62at COLOST
Recap
Sat Jan 16
W 56 - 53at BOISE
Recap
Tue Jan 19
W 73 - 67FRESNO
Recap
Sat Jan 23
W 70 - 55UTAHST
Recap
Tue Jan 26
W 57 - 54at NEVADA
Recap
Sat Jan 30
W 67 - 52at UNLV
Recap
Tue Feb 2
W 69 - 67COLOST
Recap
Sat Feb 6
W 78 - 71NMEX
Recap
Wed Feb 10
L 58 - 57at FRESNO
Recap
10:00 pm EST
Today
on CBS Sports NetworkAF
4:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 21
at SJST
10:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 24
at WYO
7:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 27
BOISE
9:30 pm EST
Tue Mar 1
at NMEX
10:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 5
UNLV

Standings

Mountain West
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
San Diego State11-118-7
Fresno State7-416-8
New Mexico7-414-10
Boise State7-516-9
Nevada6-514-9
Colorado State6-514-10
UNLV5-714-11
Wyoming5-712-13
Utah State4-812-11
Air Force3-912-13
San Jose State3-98-16

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
29--
1455172440
FRESNO, Calif. (AP) Marvelle Harris had 20 points, five assists and four steals and Fresno State handed San Diego State its first Mountain West Conference loss in a 58-57 victory Wednesday night.
1454802540
SAN DIEGO (AP) Jeremy Hemsley scored eight of his 23 points in overtime, including a go-ahead jumper in the key with 1:05 left, and San Diego State beat New Mexico 78-71 Saturday to tie the Mountain West Conference record for the best start at 11-0.
1454482020
SAN DIEGO (AP) Jeremy Hemsley banked in a go-ahead jumper with 1:07 left and San Diego State's defense came up with some big plays in the final minutes as the Aztecs beat Colorado State 69-67 Tuesday night for their 10th straight win to open Mountain West Conference play.
1454334660
Oklahoma is clearly the best team in the country and it now also has the clear-cut No. 1 player in the country in Buddy Hield.
1454212020
LAS VEGAS (AP) Trey Kell had 14 points and seven rebounds, Jeremy Hemsley added 13 points, and San Diego State remained perfect in Mountain West play with a 67-52 win over UNLV on Saturday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

San Diego State
November 23, 2015 9:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games