• My Scores
  • MLB
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB

NCAA 2015

March Madness

Get the latest March Madness news >>

Bracket Busted? Start New!
Tournament Games Live
Results & Schedule
Play Round by Round Watch Now View the live bracket
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Summit League 64.9 (5th)62.3 (1st)
Division I113th41st

Schedule

Thu Feb 5
W 64 - 57NEBOM
Recap
Sat Feb 7
W 71 - 47SDAK
Recap
Thu Feb 12
W 73 - 69at DENVER
Recap
Sat Feb 14
L 68 - 58at SDAKST
Recap
Thu Feb 19
W 57 - 48IUPUI
Recap
Sat Feb 21
W 66 - 62IPFW
Recap
Thu Feb 26
L 74 - 58at ORAL
Recap
Sat Mar 7
W 61 - 50DENVER
Recap
Mon Mar 9
W 60 - 56ORAL
Recap
Tue Mar 10
W 57 - 56at SDAKST
Recap

Standings

Summit League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
North Dakota State12-423-10
South Dakota State12-424-11
Oral Roberts10-619-15
IPFW9-716-15
South Dakota9-717-16
Denver6-1012-18
IUPUI6-1010-21
Nebraska Omaha5-1112-17
Western Illinois3-138-20

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1426916340
SEATTLE (AP) For Gonzaga, it's on to the next round. For North Dakota State, it's back to the grocery store.
1426835865
Day One of the NCAA Tournament featured five one-point games and seven late game-winners. Can Day Two match that? Let's find out.
1426817940
SEATTLE (AP) It's a rite of March: Gonzaga in the NCAA Tournament.
1426529435
North Dakota State grabbed an NCAA berth despite practicing in an old warehouse, playing in a hockey arena and lifting weights in a former supermarket.
1426461302
The NCAA tournament selection committee released its official ranking of the 68 teams in the 2015 tournament field.
1426459240
We've listed off a 1-68 ranking of every qualifier for the 2015 NCAA Tournament.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

North Dakota State
March 7, 2015 8:55 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games