• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Summit League 64.1 (7th)66.2 (3rd)
Division I140th102nd

Next Game

Sun, December 21, 7:00 PM EST
64.1
PPG
65.1
40.6
FG %
42.8
67.7
FT %
59.1
36.6
3PT %
41.4

Schedule

Mon Nov 17
L 87 - 56at IOWA
Recap
Fri Nov 21
W 68 - 55KENSAW
Recap
Sat Nov 22
W 74 - 66HAMP
Recap
Sun Nov 30
W 72 - 51at MONST
Recap
Wed Dec 3
L 78 - 65at USM
Recap
Sun Dec 7
L 69 - 57at MNTNA
Recap
Sat Dec 13
W 71 - 42NDAK
Recap
Tue Dec 16
W 55 - 46AKRON
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 21
at KENTST
8:00 pm EST
Fri Jan 2
ORAL
5:00 pm EST
Sun Jan 4
SDAKST
8:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 8
at NEBOM
8:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 14
at SDAK
8:00 pm EST
Fri Jan 16
WILL
9:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 22
at IUPUI
7:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 24
at IPFW
8:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 29
DENVER
3:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 1
at WILL
8:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 5
NEBOM

Standings

Summit League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
South Dakota State0-08-3
IPFW0-06-3
North Dakota State0-06-4
Nebraska Omaha0-05-5
Denver0-05-6
Oral Roberts0-04-5
Western Illinois0-04-5
South Dakota0-04-8
IUPUI0-02-8

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1418785920
FARGO, N.D. (AP) Lawrence Alexander scored 22 points and made 10 of 10 free throws to lead North Dakota State to a 55-46 win over Akron on Tuesday night.
1418527860
FARGO, N.D. (AP) Kory Brown and Dexter Werner combined to score 35 points to lead North Dakota State to a lopsided 71-42 win over in-state rival North Dakota Saturday night.
1418011440
MISSOULA, Mont. (AP) Jordan Gregory and Martin Breunig combined to score 38 points and Montana built a big first-half lead to hold off North Dakota State, 69-57 on Sunday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Bison Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

North Dakota State
December 7, 2014 9:00 PM ET

North Dakota State
December 3, 2014 8:30 PM ET

North Dakota State
November 17, 2014 7:02 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games