• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Summit League 65.8 (6th)63.4 (1st)
Division I107th58th

Next Game

Thu, January 29, 8:00 PM EST
64.2
PPG
65.8
49.3
FG %
42.6
74.0
FT %
70.9
39.8
3PT %
36.5

Schedule

Tue Dec 16
W 55 - 46AKRON
Recap
Sun Dec 21
L 53 - 52at KENTST
Recap
Mon Dec 22
W 61 - 50at ALCORN
Recap
Fri Jan 2
W 72 - 66ORAL
Recap
Sun Jan 4
W 72 - 69SDAKST
Recap
Thu Jan 8
W 75 - 72at NEBOM
Recap
Wed Jan 14
L 71 - 67at SDAK
Recap
Fri Jan 16
W 61 - 48WILL
Recap
Thu Jan 22
W 69 - 61at IUPUI
Recap
Sat Jan 24
L 77 - 71at IPFW
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 29
DENVER
3:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 1
at WILL
8:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 5
NEBOM
3:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
SDAK
9:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 12
at DENVER
5:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 14
at SDAKST
8:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 19
IUPUI
3:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 21
IPFW
8:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 26
at ORAL

Standings

Summit League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
South Dakota State6-215-7
North Dakota State5-213-7
Oral Roberts4-310-10
South Dakota4-310-11
IUPUI4-38-13
Denver3-49-11
IPFW2-59-11
Nebraska Omaha2-58-11
Western Illinois2-57-11

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1422152880
FORT WAYNE, Ind. (AP) Max Landis scored 7 of his 16 in the final 2:46 and led six IPFW players in double figures to help the Mastodons beat Summit League-leading North Dakota State 77-71 on Saturday.
1421985060
INDIANAPOLIS (AP) Lawrence Alexander scored 24 points on 9-of-17 shooting as North Dakota State hung on to beat IUPUI 69-61 in overtime Thursday night.
1421464500
FARGO, N.D. (AP) Lawrence Alexander had 17 points and North Dakota State had a huge advantage rebounding and at the foul line Friday to defeat Western Illinois 61-48.
1421297700
VERMILLION, S.D. (AP) Casey Kasperbauer scored 18 points, including four 3-pointers, and South Dakota hung on for a 71-67 win over North Dakota State on Wednesday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Bison Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

North Dakota State
January 29, 2015 8:00 PM ET

North Dakota State
January 14, 2015 7:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games
 
 

CBSSports.com Shop

Mens Ohio State Buckeyes Nike Black 2014 College Football Playoff National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

Ohio State Buckeyes National Champs
Get your Locker Room Gear
Shop Now