• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Summit League 62.0 (7th)73.3 (5th)
Division I118th110th

Next Game

Tue, November 25, 8:00 PM EST
away team logo
MN-Crookston
Golden Eagles
vs

Schedule

Mon Nov 17
L 87 - 56at IOWA
Recap
Fri Nov 21
W 68 - 55KENSAW
Recap
Sat Nov 22
W 74 - 66HAMP
Recap
7:05 pm EST
Sun Nov 30
at MONST
8:30 pm EST
Wed Dec 3
at USM
9:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 7
at MNTNA
8:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 13
NDAK
8:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 16
AKRON
7:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 21
KENTST
8:00 pm EST
Fri Jan 2
ORAL
5:00 pm EST
Sun Jan 4
SDAKST
8:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 8
at NEBOM
8:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 14
at SDAK
8:00 pm EST
Fri Jan 16
WILL

Standings

Summit League
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
IPFW0-02-1
Nebraska Omaha0-02-1
IUPUI0-02-2
North Dakota State0-02-2
Denver0-01-1
Oral Roberts0-01-2
South Dakota State0-01-2
Western Illinois0-01-2
South Dakota0-00-4

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1416712860
FARGO, N.D. (AP) AJ Jacobson scored 19 points, Paul Miller added 17, and North Dakota State rallied to beat Hampton 74-66 on Saturday night.
1416629580
FARGO, N.D. (AP) Paul Miller had 17 points, including three 3-pointers, to lead North Dakota State to a 68-55 win over Kennesaw State on Friday night.
1416281700
IOWA CITY, Iowa (AP) Gabe Olaseni had 14 points and 11 rebounds as Iowa rolled to an 87-56 win over North Dakota State on Monday night.
1416095640
DEKALB, Ill. (AP) Jordan Threloff had 17 points and 16 rebounds to lead Northern Illinois to an 86-56 win over Division III opponent Aurora to start the season on Saturday.
1416025440
AUSTIN, Texas (AP) Add Myles Turner to the list of impressive debuts at Texas.
1415904180
(AP) - A year ago, Texas coach Rick Barnes was hearing a lot of speculation that his job was on the line. Now, he's got a team that's expected to compete for the Big 12 title.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Bison Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

North Dakota State
November 17, 2014 7:02 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games