• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southern 67.6 (7th)61.9 (3rd)
Division I110th64th

Next Game

Mon, December 22, 7:00 PM EST
TV: SECN
67.6
PPG
65.9
43.9
FG %
44.1
69.0
FT %
63.9
36.3
3PT %
26.9

Schedule

Wed Nov 19
W 74 - 66KENSAW
Recap
Sun Nov 23
L 75 - 62at COLOST
Recap
Thu Nov 27
W 77 - 71RICE
Recap
Sat Nov 29
L 55 - 48UOP
Recap
Sat Dec 6
W 90 - 81VMI
Recap
Tue Dec 16
L 67 - 51DART
Recap
Fri Dec 19
W 67 - 46BCU
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Mon Dec 22
SECNat TENN
6:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 27
SECNat UGA
8:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 30
at TEXAM
5:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 3
at NCGRN
7:00 pm EST
Mon Jan 5
at VMI
7:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 8
at ETNST
4:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
CIT
7:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 15
FURMAN
4:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 17
SAMFORD
7:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 22
at WCAR
7:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 29
CHATT

Standings

Southern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Mercer1-06-5
Chattanooga1-06-6
NC-Greensboro1-04-8
Furman1-02-7
E. Tennessee State1-16-2
VMI1-15-6
Wofford0-09-2
The Citadel0-14-6
Western Carolina0-13-8
Samford0-24-8

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1419046560
MACON, Ga. (AP) Ike Nwamu scored 22 points to lead Mercer past Bethune-Cookman 67-46 Friday night.
1418784420
MACON, Ga. (AP) Alex Mitola and Miles Wright had 14 points apiece to lead Dartmouth to a 67-51 victory over Mercer on Tuesday night.
1417921320
MACON, Ga. (AP) Phillip Leonard and Ike Nwamu each had 18 points apiece as Mercer finished strong to knock of VMI 90-81 in a Southern Conference battle Saturday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Bears Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com College Basketball newsletter below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Mercer
December 27, 2014 5:30 PM ET

Mercer
December 22, 2014 6:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games