Play Fantasy Use your Fantasy skills to win Cash Prizes. Join or start a league today. Play Now
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
American Athletic 76.9 (2nd)70.5 (5th)
Division I31st85th

Schedule

Wed Feb 12
W 76 - 70UCF
Recap
Sat Feb 15
L 86 - 81at UCONN
Recap
Thu Feb 20
W 64 - 59at RUT
Recap
Sat Feb 22
W 82 - 79TEMPLE
Recap
Thu Feb 27
L 77 - 68at HOU
Recap
Sat Mar 1
W 72 - 66LVILLE
Recap
Thu Mar 6
L 97 - 84at CINCY
Recap
Sat Mar 8
W 67 - 58SMU
Recap
Thu Mar 13
L 72 - 53UCONN
Recap
Sun Mar 23
L 78 - 60at UVA
Recap

Standings

American Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Louisville15-331-6
Cincinnati15-327-7
Connecticut12-632-8
Southern Methodist12-627-10
Memphis12-624-10
Houston8-1017-16
Rutgers5-1312-21
UCF4-1413-18
Temple4-149-22
South Florida3-1512-20

Rankings

APCoaches
2628
1411068166
Luring top 2015 big man Skal Labissiere is pivotal for Kentucky's future, while Kevin Ollie is putting together a nice class at UConn.
1410462161
Class of 2016 star Dedric Lawson plans to reclassify, gradute high school next year and enroll at Memphis in time for the 2015-16 season, his father told CBSSports.com on Thursday.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Tigers Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Tigers and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Josh Pastner Radio Show
March 31, 2014 8:45 PM ET

Josh Pastner Radio Show
March 20, 2014 8:45 PM ET

Memphis Basketball: ESPN College Game Day Sights and Sounds
March 17, 2014 4:00 AM ET

Memphis
March 13, 2014 9:30 PM ET

Memphis
March 13, 2014 9:30 PM ET

Connecticut
March 13, 2014 9:00 PM ET

Connecticut
March 13, 2014 9:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games