Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
American Athletic 67.3 (2nd)63.1 (6th)
Division I93rd46th

Schedule

Wed Feb 4
W 74 - 48JAXST
Recap
Sat Feb 7
L 61 - 60TEMPLE
Recap
Tue Feb 10
L 64 - 53at ECU
Recap
Sat Feb 14
W 75 - 48at SFLA
Recap
Thu Feb 19
W 75 - 72UCONN
Recap
Sun Feb 22
W 75 - 65at UCF
Recap
Thu Feb 26
L 66 - 57SMU
Recap
Sat Feb 28
L 74 - 72TULSA
Recap
Thu Mar 5
W 54 - 53at UCONN
Recap
Sun Mar 8
L 77 - 65at CINCY
Recap
Fri Mar 13
L 80 - 75at TEMPLE
Recap

Standings

American Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
SMU15-327-7
Tulsa14-423-11
Temple13-526-11
Cincinnati13-523-11
Connecticut10-820-15
Memphis10-818-14
Tulane6-1215-16
East Carolina6-1214-19
UCF5-1312-18
Houston4-1413-19
South Florida3-159-23

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1440769232
Jordan Daniels, who has played at both Boston College and Drake, is still waiting to hear if the NCAA will give him another year of eligibility or actually count a couple of preseason scrimmages from three years ago as an entire year of eligibility.
1440171540
John Groce has already lost his starting point guard for the season to an injury. And the status of a talented forward is up in the air because of an arrest last week during Illinois' trip to France.
1439915417
Duke, Kentucky, Maryland, Kansas, Michigan State, Oklahoma, Baylor, Virginia and Utah. Plenty of top teams in action.
| 1439909480
Former Memphis star Joey Dorsey is heading overseas, his agent announced on Tuesday. According to HoopsHype.com, Dorsey has signed a deal in...
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games