• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Super Bowl 50

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Get the latest Super Bowl news >>

Stream The Game Live
See The Matchup
Home of Super Bowl 50
Where to Watch Game Preview Full Coverage
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
American Athletic 76.6 (3rd)69.3 (8th)
Division I54th63rd

Next Game

Wed, February 10, 7:00 PM EST
TV: ESPU
76.6
PPG
78.3
40.4
FG %
45.9
72.4
FT %
68.5
31.4
3PT %
33.8

Schedule

Tue Jan 5
W 82 - 46NICHST
Recap
Sat Jan 9
L 81 - 78at UCONN
Recap
Wed Jan 13
W 67 - 65TEMPLE
Recap
Sat Jan 16
W 71 - 56SFLA
Recap
Thu Jan 21
L 76 - 72at CINCY
Recap
Sun Jan 24
L 84 - 83ECU
Recap
Tue Jan 26
W 97 - 86at UCF
Recap
Sat Jan 30
L 80 - 68at SMU
Recap
Thu Feb 4
L 77 - 57UCONN
Recap
Sat Feb 6
W 63 - 59CINCY
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 10
ESPUat HOU
2:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 13
on CBS Sports Networkat TULANE
7:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 17
UCF
11:00 am EST
Sat Feb 20
at SFLA
7:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 25
SMU
4:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 28
TULSA
7:00 pm EST
Thu Mar 3
at TEMPLE
4:00 pm EST
Sun Mar 6
at ECU

Standings

American Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
SMU8-219-2
Temple8-314-8
Connecticut6-316-6
Cincinnati7-417-7
Houston6-416-6
Tulsa6-414-8
Memphis5-514-9
UCF5-511-10
East Carolina2-710-12
South Florida2-95-19
Tulane1-108-16

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1454787840
MEMPHIS, Tenn. (AP) Shaq Goodwin and Dedric Lawson had 20 points and 11 rebounds apiece and Memphis held on to defeat Cincinnati 63-59 on Saturday.
| 1454774708
The Memphis Tigers will try to avoid dropping their third straight game when the Cincinnati Bearcats come to town this afternoon. ...
1454647260
Connecticut beat Memphis 77-57 on Thursday, which dropped the Tigers to 0-6 against top-60 RPI teams this season. Josh Pastner's team is now 13-9 with four home losses.
1454646060
MEMPHIS, Tenn. (AP) Daniel Hamilton had 16 points and 13 rebounds, Shonn Miller scored 12 of his 14 points after the break and Connecticut used a second-half burst to defeat Memphis 77-57 on Thursday night.
| 1454633701
The Memphis Tigers (13-8, 4-4) will try to avoid dropping 4 out of 5 games when the UCONN Huskies (15-6, 5-3) visit the FedExForum...
| 1454604674
Memphis forward K.J. Lawson could miss the season and apply for a medical redshirt to salvage the freshman's lost season. He will seek a...
1454211120
DALLAS (AP) Nic Moore scored 22 points and No. 13 SMU rebounded from its first loss of the season with an 80-68 victory over Memphis on Saturday night.
| 1454194156
The Memphis Tigers (13-7, 4-3} will try to upset the number 13 ranked SMU Mustangs (18-1, 7-1) tonight at SMU. Shaq Goodwin has been...
1454093100
DALLAS (AP) - With no postseason possibility because of NCAA penalties, No. 13 SMU was looking for a perfect season.
1453862820
ORLANDO, Fla. (AP) Shaq Goodwin scored a career-high 35 points and had nine rebounds and six assists to help Memphis beat Central Florida 97-86 on Tuesday night.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Memphis
February 13, 2016 1:30 PM ET

MEMPHIS (ESPNU)
February 10, 2016 6:45 PM ET

Memphis
February 4, 2016 8:30 PM ET

Memphis
January 26, 2016 6:30 PM ET

Memphis
January 24, 2016 1:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games