• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big 12 80.3 (3rd)71.5 (9th)
Division I30th129th

Next Game

Tue, December 2, 8:00 PM EST
64.4
PPG
80.3
41.8
FG %
46.1
61.4
FT %
77.8
27.6
3PT %
33.0

Schedule

Mon Nov 17
W 81 - 58GAST
Recap
Mon Nov 24
W 84 - 74BAMA
Recap
Tue Nov 25
L 72 - 63MD
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 2
LAMAR
9:00 pm EST
Thu Dec 4
ESP2ARK
7:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 9
UMKC
8:00 pm EST
Fri Dec 12
at IOWA
6:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 14
STHRN
5:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 20
DRAKE
7:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 31
MVSU
5:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 3
SC
9:00 pm EST
Tue Jan 6
OKLAST
8:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
at WVU
9:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 14
at BAYLOR

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Oklahoma State0-06-0
West Virginia0-06-0
Baylor0-05-0
TCU0-05-0
Texas0-05-0
Kansas0-04-1
Oklahoma0-04-1
Iowa State0-03-1
Texas Tech0-03-1
Kansas State0-03-3

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
1313-
1416979620
KANSAS CITY, Mo. (AP) Mark Turgeon gathered his Maryland coaching staff in his hotel room the night before facing Iowa State, and the scouting report he got was so sobering that he offered a solution.
1416929340
Facing its toughest competition yet, Iowa State rose to the occasion with its most complete performance.
1416903069
The Hall of Fame Classic, Gulf Coast Showcase, and Legends Classic also roll on.
1416893880
KANSAS CITY, Mo. (AP) Iowa State got the kind of performances that they expect from their big names. Georges Niang had 28 points, Dustin Hogue and Naz Long provided plenty of help, and Monte' Morris was there to dish out 12 assists without a turnover.
1416853830
Miami (FL), Creighton, UCLA, West Virginia and Arkansas all make their debuts.
1416853080
Although it has received few contributions from the reserves, Iowa State is looking for its depth becomes more of an asset in its first back-to-back games of the season.
1416851908
And Arizona, which is undefeated, drops two spots.
1416811902
It's a strong slate of early-season tournaments, as the Legends Classic, the Maui Invitational and the CBE Hall of Fame Classic kick off.
1416585980
Indiana is off to a good start with a Top 25 win, while Syracuse has been lackluster with an offense that lacks punch.
1416557403
Friday features the 2K Classic championship, the Coaches vs. Cancer Classic, and an interesting matchup in Charlottesville.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Cyclones Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Cyclones and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Iowa State
November 24, 2014 8:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games