Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big 12 77.8 (1st)69.0 (10th)
Division I14th103rd

Schedule

Sat Feb 14
W 79 - 59WVU
Recap
Wed Feb 18
W 70 - 65at OKLAST
Recap
Sat Feb 21
W 85 - 77at TEXAS
Recap
Wed Feb 25
L 79 - 70BAYLOR
Recap
Sat Feb 28
L 70 - 69at KSTATE
Recap
Mon Mar 2
W 77 - 70OKLA
Recap
Sat Mar 7
W 89 - 76at TCU
Recap
Thu Mar 12
W 69 - 67TEXAS
Recap
Fri Mar 13
W 67 - 65OKLA
Recap
Sat Mar 14
W 70 - 66at KANSAS
Recap

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Kansas13-527-9
Iowa State12-625-9
Oklahoma12-624-11
West Virginia11-725-10
Baylor11-724-10
Texas8-1020-14
Oklahoma State8-1018-14
Kansas State8-1015-17
TCU4-1418-15
Texas Tech3-1513-19

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
9106
1430757944
The Tar Heels are followed by Maryland, Iowa State, Kentucky and Kansas.
1430329478
Duke, Kentucky, Michigan State and North Carolina are all listed at the top of Bovada's updated odds board for the 2016 NCAA Tournament.
| 1430078428
Things didn't work out between Nick Noskowiak and Marquette, but the 6-2, 180-pound combo guard from Sun Prairie (Wisc.) High School is...
1429887780
For all the reasons cited for college basketball's lack of scoring and excitement, the one you don't hear about is the actual coaching.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre

Audio & Video Coverage

Iowa State
March 7, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Iowa State Postgame Show
February 28, 2015 4:00 PM ET

Iowa State
February 28, 2015 3:00 PM ET

Iowa State Pregame Show
February 28, 2015 1:30 PM ET

Iowa State
February 25, 2015 8:30 PM ET

Iowa State
February 18, 2015 8:00 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games