• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big 12 80.2 (1st)68.7 (10th)
Division I13th107th

Next Game

Sat, January 31, 2:00 PM EST
TV: ESPU
71.2
PPG
80.2
46.4
FG %
48.7
61.4
FT %
69.2
34.0
3PT %
34.8

Schedule

Sat Dec 20
W 83 - 54at DRAKE
Recap
Wed Dec 31
W 83 - 33MVSU
Recap
Sat Jan 3
L 64 - 60SC
Recap
Tue Jan 6
W 63 - 61OKLAST
Recap
Sat Jan 10
W 74 - 72at WVU
Recap
Wed Jan 14
L 74 - 73at BAYLOR
Recap
Sat Jan 17
W 86 - 81KANSAS
Recap
Tue Jan 20
W 77 - 71KSTATE
Recap
Sat Jan 24
L 78 - 73at TXTECH
Recap
Mon Jan 26
W 89 - 86TEXAS
Recap
2:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
ESPUTCU
9:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 2
ESPNat KANSAS
2:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
TXTECH
9:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 9
at OKLA
4:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 14
WVU
9:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 18
at OKLAST
2:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 21
at TEXAS
9:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 25
BAYLOR
2:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 28
at KSTATE
11:11 am EST
Mon Mar 2
OKLA

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Kansas5-116-3
Iowa State5-215-4
West Virginia4-216-3
Kansas State5-312-9
Oklahoma State4-414-6
Baylor3-415-5
Texas3-414-6
Oklahoma3-412-7
TCU1-414-4
Texas Tech1-611-9

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
151616
1422340020
AMES, Iowa (AP) Iowa State accomplished what it set out to do: respond to a brutal loss at Texas Tech with another big win over a ranked team.
| 1422334813
When Texas took the ball out from under the Iowa State basket with 0.6 seconds left, the game was over. The Cyclones held an 89-84...
1422329007
Iowa State, Texas, Myles Turner, Georges Niang, Big 12, North Carolina got 22 points from Marcus Paige
1422295242
Kentucky and Virginia stay at Nos. 1 and 2 as Georgetown, Butler and Miami (FL) enter the poll.
1422293160
After Iowa State's chronic slow starts resulted in a new low in a shocking road defeat to the worst team in the Big 12, coach Fred Hoiberg is searching for answers back in the comforts of Ames.
1422280998
The top of the bracket was stable this weekend, but some conference upsets caused some shuffling below that
1422255991
In the only true marquee matchup of the night, Texas travels to Ames to take on Iowa State.
1422147120
LUBBOCK, Texas (AP) Texas Tech noticed that Iowa State players weren't making it around Red Raiders' screens, so they started putting up 3-pointers.
1422136871
Kansas picked up a huge road win against Texas, Kentucky stayed unbeaten, Georgetown hung on against Marquette, and Iowa may have lost Aaron White. It's been a busy Saturday, so come on in and see what's happening.
1422116400
Although his squad is off to the program's best conference start in 15 years, Iowa State coach Fred Hoiberg still has plenty of concerns heading into a matchup with last-place Texas Tech.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Cyclones Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Cyclones and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Iowa State
January 31, 2015 1:30 PM ET

Iowa State
January 24, 2015 3:30 PM ET

Iowa State
January 20, 2015 6:00 PM ET

Iowa State
January 14, 2015 8:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games