• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big 12 82.3 (3rd)73.8 (10th)
Division I14th102nd

Next Game

Tue, February 16, 9:00 PM EST
82.3
PPG
78.1
50.2
FG %
46.8
68.8
FT %
74.0
37.8
3PT %
36.7

Schedule

Tue Jan 12
L 94 - 91at TEXAS
Recap
Sat Jan 16
W 76 - 63at KSTATE
Recap
Mon Jan 18
W 82 - 77OKLA
Recap
Sat Jan 23
W 73 - 60at TCU
Recap
Mon Jan 25
W 85 - 72KANSAS
Recap
Sat Jan 30
L 72 - 62at TEXAM
Recap
Tue Feb 2
L 81 - 76WVU
Recap
Sat Feb 6
W 64 - 59at OKLAST
Recap
Wed Feb 10
L 85 - 82at TXTECH
Recap
Sat Feb 13
W 85 - 75TEXAS
Recap
9:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 16
ESP2at BAYLOR
7:30 pm EST
Sat Feb 20
ESPUTCU
9:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 22
at WVU
11:11 am EST
Sat Feb 27
KSTATE
7:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 29
OKLAST
11:11 am EST
Sat Mar 5
at KANSAS

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Kansas9-321-4
West Virginia9-320-5
Oklahoma8-420-4
Baylor7-518-7
Iowa State7-518-7
Texas7-516-9
Texas Tech5-715-9
Kansas State3-914-11
Oklahoma State3-912-13
TCU2-1011-14

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
1415-
1455467482
Kansas jumps from No. 5 to new No. 1 in today's Top 25 (and one) after beating Oklahoma on Saturday.
1455422940
No. 14 Iowa State has had a bit of an uneven start to its Big 12 season. But Saturday night showed that when Iowa State's best players bring it, they can still play with anyone in America.
1455421080
AMES, Iowa (AP) Georges Niang and Monte Morris each scored 24 points as No. 14 Iowa State beat 24th-ranked Texas 85-75 Saturday night in Jameel McKay's return from a two-game suspension.
| 1455416249
Terryonte Thomas of New Hope (MS) spent his Saturday taking in a thrilling basketball game at South Alabama as the Jaguars held off Georgia...
| 1455321600
The Longhorns are standing up to adversity more than ever before under Shaka Smart, and that includes how they handle intense situations. Plus, an Iowa State preview.
1455315840
(AP) - ''Havoc'' is finally taking hold at Texas, where first-year coach Shaka Smart and the No. 24 Longhorns have shaken off a slow start to join the hunt for the Big 12 title.
1455307380
Here's what you need to know for this weekend's top college basketball games including Kentucky-South Carolina and Kansas-Oklahoma.
1455297230
Oklahoma is back at No. 1 in the Top 25 (and one) rankings after Iowa fell to Indiana on Thursday.
1455165240
LUBBOCK, Texas (AP) Zach Smith made two free throws with 18 seconds remaining in overtime to lead Texas Tech past No. 14 Iowa State 85-82 on Wednesday night.
1455165060
Texas Tech had five players in double-digits and outlasted Iowa State, which was still playing without suspended forward Jameel McKay.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Iowa State
February 20, 2016 7:00 PM ET

Iowa State
February 16, 2016 8:30 PM ET

Iowa State
February 10, 2016 8:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games