Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big 12 81.8 (1st)75.0 (10th)
Division I12th117th

Schedule

Sat Feb 13
W 85 - 75TEXAS
Recap
Tue Feb 16
L 100 - 91at BAYLOR
Recap
Sat Feb 20
W 92 - 83TCU
Recap
Mon Feb 22
L 97 - 87at WVU
Recap
Sat Feb 27
W 80 - 61KSTATE
Recap
Mon Feb 29
W 58 - 50OKLAST
Recap
Sat Mar 5
L 85 - 78at KANSAS
Recap
Thu Mar 10
L 79 - 76at OKLA
Recap
Thu Mar 17
W 94 - 81IONA
Recap
Fri Mar 25
L 84 - 71at UVA
Recap

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Kansas15-333-5
West Virginia13-526-9
Oklahoma12-629-8
Texas11-720-13
Iowa State10-823-12
Baylor10-822-12
Texas Tech9-919-13
Kansas State5-1317-16
Oklahoma State3-1512-20
TCU2-1612-21

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
2219-
| 1463449865
Coming off an official visit to Arizona State, 2016 four-star Romello White will officially visit Iowa State on Memorial Day weekend. White, a chiseled 6-8 power
| 1463074319
Kansas guard Wayne Selden and Iowa State forward Georges Niang have known each other a long time. The two played together at the Tilton School in New Hampshire before heading
| 1462982330
Iowa State's once top 30 ranked recruiting class suffered a big blow today when four-star junior college transfer Emmanuel Malou announced he is staying in the 2016
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Iowa State
February 20, 2016 7:00 PM ET

Iowa State
February 16, 2016 8:30 PM ET

Iowa State
February 10, 2016 8:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games