Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big 12 83.0 (1st)74.4 (9th)
Division I5th121st

Schedule

Sat Feb 22
W 71 - 60at TCU
Recap
Wed Feb 26
W 83 - 66WVU
Recap
Sat Mar 1
L 80 - 73at KSTATE
Recap
Tue Mar 4
L 74 - 61at BAYLOR
Recap
Sat Mar 8
W 85 - 81OKLAST
Recap
Thu Mar 13
W 91 - 85KSTATE
Recap
Fri Mar 14
W 94 - 83at KANSAS
Recap
Sat Mar 15
W 74 - 65BAYLOR
Recap
Fri Mar 21
W 93 - 75NCCU
Recap
Fri Mar 28
L 81 - 76UCONN
Recap

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Kansas14-425-10
Oklahoma12-623-10
Iowa State11-728-8
Texas11-724-11
Kansas State10-820-13
Baylor9-926-12
West Virginia9-917-16
Oklahoma State8-1021-13
Texas Tech6-1214-18
TCU0-189-22

Rankings

APCoaches
911
1406306492
The Iowa State forward seems set on being the best he can possibly be.
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Cyclones Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Cyclones and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Iowa State
March 15, 2014 9:30 PM ET

Iowa State
March 15, 2014 9:30 PM ET

Iowa State
March 15, 2014 9:30 PM ET

Iowa State
March 13, 2014 11:30 AM ET

Iowa State
March 8, 2014 1:00 PM ET

Iowa State
March 4, 2014 6:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games