• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Big 12 87.0 (1st)70.0 (9th)
Division I20th92nd

Next Game

Mon, November 24, 9:30 PM EST
TV: ESP2
81.0
PPG
87.0
49.7
FG %
50.0
79.3
FT %
73.2
30.5
3PT %
34.9

Schedule

Mon Nov 17
W 81 - 58GAST
Recap
9:30 pm EST
Mon Nov 24
ESP2BAMA
8:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 2
LAMAR
9:00 pm EST
Thu Dec 4
ARK
7:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 9
UMKC
8:00 pm EST
Fri Dec 12
at IOWA
6:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 14
STHRN
5:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 20
DRAKE
7:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 31
MVSU
5:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 3
SC
9:00 pm EST
Tue Jan 6
OKLAST
8:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
at WVU

Standings

Big 12
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Oklahoma State0-04-0
Texas0-04-0
West Virginia0-04-0
Baylor0-03-0
TCU0-03-0
Iowa State0-02-0
Kansas State0-02-1
Kansas0-01-1
Oklahoma0-01-1
Texas Tech0-01-1

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
141414
1416585980
Indiana is off to a good start with a Top 25 win, while Syracuse has been lackluster with an offense that lacks punch.
1416557403
Friday features the 2K Classic championship, the Coaches vs. Cancer Classic, and an interesting matchup in Charlottesville.
1416284940
AMES, Iowa (AP) Iowa State is hoping sophomore point guard Monte Morris can blossom into one of the Big 12's best players this season.
1416253485
The first poll of the season sees little shift, but prepare for a shake-up.
1416251652
Harvard falls out of a tie for 25th after its loss to Holy Cross.
1416248319
The top 50 candidates for the Wooden Award -- given to the best player in the country -- have been named.
1416211523
Here's who to watch for on Monday night, as this season's basketball marathon kicks off.
1416180660
Iowa State coach Fred Hoiberg believes his squad's nonconference schedule should help provide solid preparation for the eventual rigors of the Big 12 slate and beyond.
1416023700
AMES, Iowa (AP) Iowa State will be junior Georges Niang's team this year.
1415973146
Kentucky is the most obvious thing. But there's so much more.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive Cyclones Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Cyclones and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

Audio & Video Coverage

Iowa State
November 24, 2014 8:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games