• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
SEC66.7 (11th)59.1 (2nd)
Division I99th21st

Last Game

Sat, January 31
Stephen C. O'Connell Center
TV: CBS
ARK56Final57FLA

Schedule

Sat Dec 20
W 63 - 50WAKE
Recap
Tue Dec 30
L 65 - 63at FSU
Recap
Sat Jan 3
L 63 - 59UCONN
Recap
Wed Jan 7
W 72 - 68at SC
Recap
Sat Jan 10
W 72 - 47MISSST
Recap
Thu Jan 15
W 75 - 55AUBURN
Recap
Sat Jan 17
L 73 - 61at UGA
Recap
Tue Jan 20
L 79 - 61LSU
Recap
Sat Jan 24
L 72 - 71at MISS
Recap
Tue Jan 27
W 52 - 50at BAMA
Recap
1:00 pm EST
Today
W 57 - 56ARK
Recap
9:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 3
ESPNat VANDY
9:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 7
ESPNUK
7:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 12
MISS
6:30 pm EST
Sat Feb 14
at TEXAM
7:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 18
VANDY
1:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 21
at LSU
9:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 24
at MIZZOU
11:11 am EST
Sat Feb 28
TENN
9:00 pm EST
Tue Mar 3
TEXAM

Standings

Southeastern
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Kentucky8-021-0
Texas A&M6-215-5
Arkansas5-316-5
LSU5-316-5
Georgia5-314-6
Ole Miss5-314-7
Tennessee5-313-7
Florida5-312-9
Alabama3-513-8
Mississippi State3-510-11
South Carolina2-611-9
Auburn2-610-11
Vanderbilt1-711-10
Missouri1-77-14

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
Get Exclusive Florida News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
1422740040
GAINESVILLE, Fla. (AP) Michael Frazier II could have been feeling sorry for himself.
| 1422739191
Florida nearly let a late lead slip vs. Arkansas, but Michael Frazier II grabbed a key offensive rebound and nailed two free throws with 1.9 seconds left to give UF the win.
1422722330
Want to watch the Arkansas Razorbacks vs. the Florida Gators for free on CBSSports.com? Here's how.
1422646433
All of the TV information and tip-off times for the college basketball schedule on Saturday and Sunday. Duke visits Virginia, North Carolina plays Louisville, Wisconsin is at Iowa and Wichita State travels to Northern Iowa.
1422424020
TUSCALOOSA, Ala. (AP) Dorian Finney-Smith slammed home a dunk with 17 seconds remaining as Florida held off a second-half comeback by Alabama to beat the Crimson Tide 52-50 on Tuesday night.
1422420000
TUSCALOOSA, Ala. (AP) Dorian Finney-Smith slammed home a dunk with 17 seconds remaining as Florida held off a furious second-half comeback by Alabama to beat the Crimson Tide 52-50 on Tuesday night.
| 1422380315
Florida is still struggling to play with any sort of consistency. Until the Gators do, it's hard to expect improved results from Billy Donovan's squad.
1422151920
OXFORD, Miss. (AP) Faced with a chance to lead Mississippi to a thrilling last-minute victory, Jarvis Summers didn't just come through once - but twice.
| 1422116769
Florida has hit the stark reality that it's just not a very talented team right now. Holes on the roster have created a heck of a challenge for Billy Donovan and company.
1421814438
A sloppy but close Big Ten game turned right for Nebraska and was another close loss for Minnesota.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Florida
February 7, 2015 7:30 PM ET

Florida
February 3, 2015 8:30 PM ET

Florida
January 27, 2015 8:00 PM ET

Florida
January 24, 2015 5:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network
 
Fantasy Games